I am normalizing my former self-immersion through busy.org

in #indonesia6 years ago

(introduce myself.)
image
Selamat beraktivitas di steemit semua untuk mendapat apa yang kalian semua inpikan semoga akan tercapai, izinkan saya disini untuk memperkenalkan siapa diri saya. Nama saya mardha, saya lahir di aceh asli aceh pada 01 mai 1995. Sekarang saya ini tinggal di kota lhokseumawe/banda aceh
Congratulations on steemit all to get what all of you inpikan hopefully will be achieved, allow me here to introduce who I am. My name is mardha, i was born in aceh original aceh at 01 mai 1995. now i am living in lhokseumawe city / banda aceh

Sekarang, izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri saya lebih jauh. Saya ini menyukai hal-hal seperti permainan. Dari kecil, saya memang sangat suka sama permainan seperti permainan petualangan perang dan lain sebagainya. Selain itu, saya pun juga suka hal-hal kecil seperti membaca, menonton dan menghabiskan waktu bersama kawan-kawan saya semua, saya sangat menyukai banyak kawan,

Now, allow me to introduce myself further. I like things like games. From small, I really like the same games like adventure war games and so forth. In addition, I also like the little things like reading, watching and spending time with my friends all, I really like a lot of friends,

Baiklah sekarang saya akan menceritakan tentang bagaimana kehidupan saya dengan keluarga.Saya ke enam dari enam bersaudara (boleh dikatakan anak yang terakhir) , sayangnya saya tidak memiliki adik yang saya miliki satu orang kakak laki-laki dan empat orang kakak permpuan. Ayah saya adalah seorang pekerja di pertanian, bernama hasbi agani. Sedangkan ibu saya adalah seorang ibu rumah tangga biasa. Saya sangat mencintai keluarga saya lebih dari apapun.

Well now I will tell you about how my life with family. My sixth of six siblings (it may be said the last child), unfortunately I do not have a sister I have one brother and four older sisters. My father was a worker on the farm, named hasbi agani. While my mother is an ordinary housewife. I love my family more than anything.

(INTRODUCE MY OBJECTS AND JOB)
image
Cita-cita dan pekerjaan saya keinginan mewujudkan impian kedua orang tua di salah satu kantor pemadam kebakan lhokseumawe, saya baru diterima masuk di situ, tiga bulan kurang lebih dan ke ingin saya, semoga allah memberi yang terbaik untuk saya di dalam perkejaan yang sudah saya dapatkan sekarang walaupun saya masih berbakti atau masih honor di pemadam kebakaran, inpian dan keinginan saya untuk menjadi orang yang sukses karna saya adalah bukan orang yang mampu melainkan orang yang miski harapan saya suatu saat bisa melihat orang tua bahagia dengan kesuksesan saya.. Semua itu akan butuh perjuangan, kesabaran, semangat.
Semangat lah bisa berubah hidup kita bangkit kedepan, hidup tanpa semangat lebih baik mati dapa hidup tanpa arti.
C360_2018-02-08-09-23-47-889.jpg

My ideals and my job desireg dreams of both parents in one office lhokseumawe kebaya, I just received entry there, three months less and to want me, may Allah give the best for me in the spell that I've got now even though I am still filial or still honor in firefighters, inpian and my desire to become a successful person because I am not a capable person but someone who miski hope I can someday see parents happy with my success .. All that will need struggle, patience, passion.
Spirit can change our lives to rise to the fore, life without spirit is better die dapa life without meaning.

HOPE TO JOIN THE COMMUNITY STEEM
image
Harapan Saya gabung ke komunitas steemit setidaknya ialah, untuk menambah relasi dan pengalaman, serta menebar manfaat. Saya ingat pesan ayah kepada saya, “sebaik-baiknya manusia adalah bukan yang kaya, tanpan /cantik, atau pandai, namun sebaik-baik manusia adalah yang bermanfaat”. Pesan ayah menjadi pedoman hidup bagi saya, jadi apa yang akan saya lakukan saya harus timbang dan pilih, apakah ini baik atau tidak, dan apakah ini bermanfaat atau tidak. Menurut Saya, meski komunitas steemit ini terbilang baru 2/3 tahun lebih, saya yakin suatu saat akan memiliki pengikut banyak yang memiliki visi-misi yang dari berbagai daerah (negeri) yang sudah bergabung lebih awal di steemit daripada saya. Saat kita ingin menolong orang lain untuk upvote tetapih nilai dolar masih tidak naik sama sekali dan kita tidak mampu maka Tuhan yang akan bantu. Oleh karena itu, saya ingin sekali bergabung dengan komunitas steemit ini agar diri saya lebih bermanfaat lagi bagi orang banyak. Sekian perkenalan dari saya, terima kasih, assalamualaikumwrwb.

Hope I join the steemit community at least is, to add relationships and experiences, and spread the benefits. I remember the father's message to me, "the best man is not the rich, tanpan / beautiful, or clever, but the best man is useful". The father's message is a way of life for me, so what I am going to do I have to weigh and choose whether this is good or not, and whether it is useful or not. In my opinion, even though this steemit community is only 2/3 years old, I am sure that someday will have many followers who have vision-missions from different regions (countries) who have joined earlier in steemit than me. When we want to help others to upvote still the value of the dollar still does not rise at all and we are not able then God will help. Therefore, I would love to join this steemit community for myself to be more useful for the people. So many introductions from me, thank you, assalamualaikumwrwb.

#Follow me @mardha #resteem #coment

             https://steemit.com/@mardha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98