Pucuk krueng swimming pool

in #indonesia6 years ago

dd8d24b5-6bac-4811-ab40-eec26aaa580f.jpeg


This place is located at Lhoknga Aceh Besar, the view of this place is amazing, i've been here like a hundred times. come over and proof it by yourself.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Looks so refreshing!

When it comes to verify something as true, 'prove it' is more suitable instead of proof it..
Proof usually used as a noun or adjective while prove is a verb..

oh yeah, thanks for reminding.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28