Art#Tarian

in #indonesia6 years ago

Setelah saya belajar dari saran dan masukan para senior saya.Saya baru tau makna dari seni dan mana-mana saja yang di katagorikan kepada seni,Nah sahabat steemian yang saya hormati semoga anda dalam kondisi sehat dan semangat dalam memperjuangkan cita-cita yang mulia.di waktu yang singkat ini saya ingin memperkenalkan salah satu cabang dari seni yaitu tarian atau menari.

After I learn from the advice and input of my seniors, I just know the meaning of art and everywhere that is categorized to art, Well steemian friend whom I respect you hope in a healthy condition and spirit in fighting for noble ideals. In this short time I would like to introduce one branch of art that is dance or dance.


**Tarian Ranub Lampuan** ![image]()
kenapa tarian juga merupakan satu seni? Karena disetiap tarian memiliki makna yang tersirat semua jenis gerakan dalam tarian memiliki makna itulah seni. Dan seni yang berbentuk tarian di namakan seni tari, dalam menciptakan seni tari tidak lah mudah tak semua orang mampu melakukannya. Oleh karena itu setiap orang yang ada dalam tarian mereka telah terpilih menjadi seorang penari. >why is dance also an art? Because every dance has the implicit meaning of all kinds of movements in the dance has meaning that is art. And dance-shaped art in the name of danen dance, in creating the art of dance is not easy not everyone can do it. Therefore everyone in their dance has been chosen to be a dancer.
![image]()
saya ambil gambar ini pas saat saya berkunjung ke mesium stunami. Kebetulan bngat ada acara menari dan saya suka bangat cara mereka menari sampai-sampai saya abadikan walau dengan kamera ponsel yang tak tinggi mega pixelnya. Dan saya minta maaf kalau hasil gambarnya tidak terlalu jelas semoga para sahabat steemian menyukainya. >I took this picture fitting when I visited the stunami mesium, happened to bngat there dancing show and I like the way they dance so much I even though with a camera phone that is not high mega pixelnya. And I apologize if the drawing is not so clear that the steemian friends love it.
**foto bareng penari** ![image]()
>**Thanks a lot of feedback from brother @RezaAcoi, @Alhidayat, @Akbarrafs and @marhabanmf, thanks to my brothers all know about steemit, thanks a lot for my seniors, I always want to be guided and in love advice by brothers.**

by. @khaidiral

Steemian Aceh Utara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66