lovestory

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2017-12-19-04-24-54-149.jpeg

I'm tired to keep pretending it's as if everything's all right.
Every night I want to scream loudly until my throat loosens from the joints, but what's the use? Those who hear nothing more than just want to know, not to help.
I tried to cover with a smile,
But what I think is real is just a pool of tears.
I tried to cover with laughter,
But I guess only the wound is becoming more obvious.
If I can be honest I'm tired of listening. Every now and then I want to be heard. Every now and then I want to be understood.
Is it wrong?
If I pray someone loves me as much as my love for those who have gone before?
I'm tired like this.
Sometimes they - they never know, that the most cheerful people, usually the most injured people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51