Mother is not replaced

in #indonesia7 years ago

image
image


I sit in silence The woman who began my old look at the woman who had been loving And caring for me wholehearted

A woman who does not know complaining Who does not care in his eyes millions of sweat Who worked hard do not know the time Just for my success

But do I still? Still loved him still love To be his pride I'm just a child who does not know himself Who just sleeps and goes every day Who snapped at her when advised The spoiled and selfishness

Do not I, mother? Got your affection Got your sincere love Calling you a mother
I'm angry, I hate, I let him down I burden his life I sin against him Do I,
Have you a mother?

salam @steemit@steemitindonesia @mother @love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40