I Have A Dream

in #indonesia7 years ago

image

I have a dream, a song to sing
To help me cope with anything
If you see the wonder
Of a fairy tale
You can take the future
Even if you fail

I believe in angels
Something good in everything I see
I believe in angels
When I know the time is right for me
I'll cross the stream
I have a dream

I have a dream, a fantasy
To help me through reality
And my destination
Makes it worth the while
Pushing through the darkness
Still another mile

I believe in angels

I have a dream, a song to sing
To help me cope with anything
If you see the wonder
Of a fairy tale
You can take the future
Even if you fail

I believe in angels

Nana Mouskouri - I Have A Dream

Sort:  

Nice to meet you.

Ara ken jema gayo ihine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82