You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belajar Sepanjang Hayat [Ina] - Long Life Education [Eng]

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Did you ever try to write articles with two columns? If not check here:
https://steemit.com/html/@jaki01/making-posts-which-contain-two-columns-vefassen-zweispaltiger-artikel

Oh, now the formatting of that linked article looks damaged, too. Maybe I have time to fix it later.

Sort:  

Oke..i will make a post with two columns...and you must give me a great reward..!!!... ,have a nice day... @jaki01

Lol, how greedy! :) I thought you make it to learn something ...

Hi jaki01 Thanks for your advice.... . .... Have a nice day ..................
Hai jaki01 how are you today, hopefully be nice day.......... .....



Do you mean like that @jaki01 ?..., I'm actually not accustomed to writing two columns,...but next time ..i will try it ...

Ha..ha..not angry ... just kidding .., how if I make this comment directly, I write a comment with two columns?..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59