You & Hope

in #indonesia7 years ago

IMG_20180130_020706.png


If someday I said this morning you are the first time i search. I'm not lying about that. If you asked who I love the most today, you will listen to my heartbeats that shyly spell your name. If someday you asked me why I chose you even if you feel that your past is not as good as I thought.

You're wrong to judges my heart. It's not me chose you, but the heart that has fallen and grows along with you. So stop in bewilderment,because the anxiety you are making actually makes you feel trembled. You are just afraid of losing. And I'm right now in your arms.

Stop thinking that you have not been able. At the same time,in a different city I always praise you to the creator, that you can be a leader for the heart. Should I make excuses that can make your confidence rise again? I don't think you need that, because god has given you the ability to be number one. Perhaps you will always wonder "why is a naive like me still too believer in the miracle of god?"

Is not that He bring you up and I never felt tired of serving you as a heart. Is not God very wise. So if you still doubt why I still receive you with all your limitations, you should be grateful because God only presents sincerity when you don't think right but it is very appropriate according to him. Then, will you strive with me? Although maybe i'm not be as good as your mother in making you happy in your stomach and when you are tired, but believe me,because I will not be tired to make your home feel good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48