Please help me to teach her how to change money from steemit to rupiah

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Bahasa Indonesia:

hallo steemit saya masih bingung bagaimana saya bisa ambil uang nya dan menukar uang nya dari hasil steemit?
saya masih pemula kali dengan sosial media steemit ini saya belum mengerti banyak hal dengan penukaran uang yang saya dapat kan untuk menukar nya ke rupiah dan mata uang lain nya.
saya butuh informasi dari kalian yang mengerti tentang penukaran uang nya, apa harus masukin no rekening saya lalu masuk langsung uang ke rekening saya?
atau ada cara lain untuk menukarnya tolong bantu saya saudaraku yang di indonesia maupun di luar indonesia saya sangat membutuhkan bantuan kalian saat ini untuk memberi cara menukar uang nya.
saya sangat tidak paham sekali dengan penukaran uang yang dari steemit ke rupiah saya bingung.
sudah berapa kali saya cari cara penukaran uang nya tapi sampai sekarang saya tidak tau caranya sama sekali.
jika ada yang ingin membatu saya boleh komen saja di posting saya ini.
tolong bantu saya :(.


Language: English

Hallo steemit i am still confused how can i take her money and change her money from result of steemit?
I am still a beginner with this social media steemit I have not understood many things with the exchange of money that I can not to exchange it to rupiah and other currencies.
I need information from you who understand about the exchange of money, what must enter my account no account and then direct money into my account?
Or any other way to exchange it please help me my brother who is in indonesia as well as outside indonesia i really need your help nowadays to give way to exchange his money.
I really do not understand once with the money exchange from steemit to rupiah I was confused.
How many times I was looking for a way to exchange his money but until now I do not know how at all.
If anyone wants to petrify I may comment on my post.
Please help me :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50