LET ME INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

image
Hallo everybody! Let me intoduce my self!!
I am Ivana Azzikra. Call me Vana. I am Moslem. I was born on March,27th. I am 19 years old. I am Engineering. I come from Indonesia. My hobby is sport. I like Aerobic. I'm the first child in my family. I am student of Civil Engineering at Samudra University.
See you next post.. :)

Sort:  

@ivanaz its nice to see people from indonesia are into steemit, im from the Philippines and here as of the moment steemit is not yet big. All i can really say is welcome to steemit, and i know you love it here

Congratulations @ivanaz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @ivanaz welcome aboard to steemit, hope you can enjoy your self here..
I've upvote & follow ya, i'm waiting your first post. Nice to meet ya^^

Selamat bergabung di steemit kak @ivanaz. Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

selamat bergabung di steemit @ivanaz semoga karya mu menjadi yang terbaik :D

Selamat Bergabung di Steemit @ivanaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59