Introduce My self

in #indonesia7 years ago

Hi friend steemit, introduce my name Princess iskandar, my address is Aceh, Indonesia. I am student of Unsyiah Banda Aceh.
I joined the steemit in March last 2017 comrades.

_20170812_133518.JPG


Thank you to all my friends who have introduced me to this excellent information.

@suciiskandar @silvia @anissalisa and to other friends

Greeting steemit Network community

FOLLOW ME @iskandar

Sort:  

Welcome to family 😊

welcome. Following you. Follow me back. Upvoted

ok. thank you

Welcome to steemit!

followed you please follow me back :)

Welcome to the Steemit community.
Please allow me to give you a small advice:)
Concentrate on creating good and valuable content. This will be important for your long term success on this platform​m. Dont rush too fast here. If you need more tips for long term success​, feel free to contact me.

Welcome to steemit. I wish you all the very best on steemit. I look forward to sharing ideas with you on steemit. So, i'm going to follow you, feel free to follow me back if you want
@kingsley-clement

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Hi Iskandar, Nice to meet you.... Welcome to Steemit... You are already doing great over here as a steemian.... I hope you will do more here on steemit.... Follow me @onority

Hai @iskandar senang mengikutimu ikuti saya @tardo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68665.88
ETH 2524.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53