Charity brings blessings to us all

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Hello everything is back again with me On this occasion I will tell you about the importance of the gifts in our lives. Incidentally we are today handing out rice boxes create orphans and the poor who are the around where I live.


image


image


I repeatedly continue to encourage friends to giving charity because I myself have often felt its benefits. Since the start of the regular gifts a few years ago and then compare my life now with that first, I feel better now lives from day to day, and sustenance more increase. This is in accordance with the promise of Almighty God that will always double the reply for people who give out charity.


image


image


image


Alms is one of the main practice in Islam, and if only humans know, actually we had need of charity, not the people we gave out charity, let alone Almighty God.


image


Dear reader, sometimes we are so high with what we have. Sometimes worship and charity is not how we even forget. Many examples of scattered and wisdom in this world that we do not see. Then let's open heart, open eyes, open ears and open your mouth to a lot of communicating with each other. Who knows on the sidelines of the talks and the stories tucked into wisdom. Let charity a little routine better than the original charity a little but ga routine, and certainly the most good is alms a lot and regularly.


imagek


image


Including in terms of alms, infaq, Dubstep/sometimes we lost with those of financial capability may be below us. May be a lesson for me in particular and all readers..

Please vote, comment and even resteem! Your support me

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46