With you beetwen my arms

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Such a wonderful day, finnaly I had perform my music in front of them, me with my team "no kolor day" band performed with so much happiness yesterday in @kanotbu I can't believe the atmosphere was so fantastic.
Yesterday kanot bu published the book entitled "judul di belakang" it was a book which filled with a couple story that have been written on steemit before, the authors are @marxause @senja.jingga @bookrak @fooart @zeds @onlyhome @gabrielmiswar @altha15 they choosed to make it more fun by write it down all those "hits" post on steemit in a book so that everyone who's not joined the steemit yet also can enjoy the story on that post.
Kanot bu also invite the indonesian OCD currator @mariska.lubis and Indonesian steemit currators @aiqabrago and @levycore for that book launch exhibition.
We had so much fun there, we're disscusing the book and everyone dancing while music performed. Maybe it was one of my best music moment in life. Thank you everyone for coming.
image

Sort:  

Hey, nice Blog ! I upvoted you and Iam Following you, and I will go on with upvoting!

Would you follow and upvote me too !

Qiu...qiu...qiu..

besok-besok saya harus menghafal lagu Aceh supaya bisa bernyanyi bersama, tapi pakai kolor.... hehehe.... peluk cium!

Bang aku anak baru. Meskipun aku udah jadi mamk mak daster tapi aku dan anak gadisku fans berat sama kamu. Follow aku dong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64