Rancabali Tea Plantation is a good place for spending time with family

in #indonesia6 years ago

fauji_imamul_arifin___?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=1loo17wqr20wl___.jpg

Hello my best friend !
Hi Steemian !
How are you today?. I hope that The God always give you health. Aamiin...
I have an experience that has to be shared to you. It is an interesting experience with my beloved family. Actually, it is my quality time with my family. I have to explain that i ever visited a wonderful place called as Rancabali Tea Plantation. This area is located in Bandung regency, west Java, Indonesia.

Rancabali Tea Plantation is located above the altitude of 1,628 mdpl with natural scenery and also expanse of tea plantation is very unusual beauty. Moreover, this tea plantation has a unique condition, which is hilly and also meandering, adding to the beauty of the area.
The air is still very beautiful and also the beautiful expanse of tea plantation makes the area has more value, often even make a very extraordinary impression for anyone who visit it.

fauji_imamul_arifin___?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=18h8ajdb1ylnw___.jpg

We have to know about the area that the tea plantation area is located right in the Ciwidey area, which is right on the edge of the road and its position is at the bottom of the road. So for anyone who comes to the region tersbeut will be in amazement with the beauty of the expanse of tea garden. How not, when in this area you will see a green expanse of tea garden in pruned with a very slick so it looks like a carpet that unfolds.

fauji_imamul_arifin___?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=13c1aolds1601___.jpg

I and my family was very happy because we could enjoy the wonderful place in Bandung regency. The place that we visited has extraordinary beauty. This beauty is more perfect with the existence of a small waterfall that is located in the vicinity of tea plantations. So beautiful and also the air is very beautiful and fresh, make sure everyone who visited the region will feel at home and reluctant to go home.

For those of you who still feel at home and want to spend the night with a great atmosphere, then here is also available lodging that you can rent with your family or friends.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Vote exchange site, auto and manual curation. Ref 10%, https://mysteemup.club?r=alerchenko.

What do you mean?. I don't understand what you writed in my post

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! It's wonderful that you can with such love. Talk about the place where you live. And it's wonderful that you shared these family photos! Two years ago, I realized that I didn't want to live in a big city with skyscrapers, and I wanted to live in unity with nature. I saved up money and bought Mossy Oak Properties Mississippi a couple of months ago, and now I can say that I am happy. I think this is the purpose of modern man - to live in harmony with nature and appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58