My life

in #indonesia6 years ago

Now 24 years to 25 years is achieved. Sponsorship in 2009. The other side of the village မြင်းမူ 9th grade is still a small town. Our village is only up to eighth grade. Thingyan 8 feet from the eighth grade of parents have attended school.
Suddenly, when I was with some small, but it will be here. Friends slow down ...
Rich school cash gives me fill my tears.
In the classroom, the ninth dormitory cost of Food should be satisfied.
I have discipline. I only need three.
ethics, even though I want to go
Focus on what's left of you.
So the word sponsor.

Clients choose universities,
Major, I still recommend it as the most appropriate. B.Ed leave. You want your good.
We are local parents, I encourage teachers.
Cause unknown.
Teacher should, The goal is not.
engineers, computer science have the same hobby.
ဘာလိုလိုနဲ့ B.Ed has a row without a hitch.
Back to school.
Dissolve college will soon become something new because unhappy one hundred percent
Although Money cann't make everything
You can make everything.
The money ...........
Others go to school.
My friends and I have attended school in the village.
We do not face the sky.
Mother and Father miserable to know more than me. This would be a great time to go, I had to wipe away tears.
They asked each village.
the child who, whose daughter is out of school, It's not too late to work out. This boy says. Yes, I am talking about how I should run out and remotely.
Mom and Dad do not want heat.
Late registration Almost there
Being walking Senior was told. OK. So the next day we lined up three Sagaing.
Sagaing
There are also many relatives.
Before love.
senior school. Father. Student Housing, schools do အမျိုးသားဆောင်. po, This is a very precious rice. Aunt lived and attended express delivery. Got morning Phil Cycling away old school girl. four rice ချိို hook the phone to 45 minute spot. I do not want a little out of the movie. University and has started its current university division.
Because people found you.
my cousin and her sister's standards. Teaching is done. Sister and friends.
Friends, too, nothing good.
But the morning, Without class time get back သူငယ်ချင်းလေး 're only five beats. I object to them falling quietly. I'm a motorbike.
I am always folded in breaking the law, I finished my first year of college life.
..............
Dig into the past
with Respect

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54