Introduceyourself myself Memperkenalkan diri saya dalam platform steemit

in #indonesia6 years ago

Perkenalkan nama saya @ichsan27
Adapun hari ini saya baru bisa melakukan login ke akun steamit saya berkat usaha dan upaya yang dilakukan oleh @helmibireuen dan beliau adalah orang yang memperkenalkan steamit kepada saya

image

Adapun ini adalah postingan pertama saya dalam platform, di mana saya selaku pemula sangat mengharapkan seluruh panduan dan bantuan untuk saya sehingga saya akan mampu memahami lebih banyak tentang platfrom stemit ini

image

image

Inilah sedikit gambaran tentang saya semoga saya bisa bertahan dan memberikan yang terbaik dalam platform ini.

Terima kasih kepada bg @helmibireuen yang telah memperkenalkan kepada saya media sosial ini.

Sekian dari saya wasalam.

Regards @ichsan27

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ichsan27! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Selamat datang dalam Platform-steemit

Teruslah belajar dan memberikan yang terbaik, sehingga memperoleh kesuksesan

Congratulations @ichsan27! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41