life in boarding school

in #indonesia6 years ago

hallo stemians, at 24 august 2012 that first time when me get enter to the boarding school ,so that i found many friends in here place and first to me fell life away from my perent . first moment iam studying to be a good habits in my self.
IMG-20180209-WA0002.jpg

first that so hard cuase i have to me by alone Without the help of my parents where I had to take the queue rice just like a traffic jam and shower with a variety of humans that I did not recognize but over time I started to get used to life like that. And when I started up to grade 2 junior I like arabic and english lessons, but I am more inclined to english cause for me if we speak english It looks cool and stylish I marid to pursue her very well until now I am including a great person in english.
IMG-20171123-WA0021.jpg

And when I arrived in the second grade of high school I was selected as a member of the language yes I feel really great from most of my friends who are not elected because my troubles in the junior now paid off in my senior and this is a short story in the dorm.
IMG-20171123-WA0022.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42