Finding knowledge about steemit is a lot of advantages / mencari ilmu tentang steemit adalah banyak kelebihannya(Bilingual)

in #indonesia6 years ago

image
ENGLISH.......


Hi friends I love and love, !!! On this occasion I want to convey to friends all about my knowledge here and about my desire to be a useful person who can help others.

I'm @husnysaja337 is wanting to be a great talent, I know steemit is now very difficult to pursue as a great person, but I keep learning and fighting so that I get people who live in caring for others, helping each other is highly recommended in religion.

I constantly learn the science of steemit and I always ask my friends, because my theme has matured its knowledge about steemit and steem Power (SP).
I also ask what is steem Power (SP)?
My friend replied that steem Power is very valuable for users of the Steemit platform, because with (SP) we can help other communities with the increase (level) of the UPVOTE results we give them.

If we have reached a high level but do not have Steem Power (SP), we cannot give UPVOTE values ​​to the friends we give. Therefore, I invite friends who already have a lot of Steem Power (SP), take your heart to give UPVOTE to friends who really need your help, to be honest I really need help from great people.

Therefore I am always close to people who have succeeded in steemit, because I want to ask for knowledge from him so that I can help others who need it.

image
INDONESIA


Hai teman-teman yang saya cintai dan saya sayangi,!!! Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin sampaikan kepada teman-teman semua tentang pengetahuan saya di sini dan tentang keinginan saya menjadi orang yang berguna yang dapat membantu orang lain.

Saya @husnysaja337 adalah ingin menjadi bakat yang hebat, saya tau steemit sekarang sangat sulit di kejar menjadi orang hebat, tetapi saya tetap belajar dan memperjuangkan agar saya mendi orang yang hidup dalam kepedulian kepada orang lain, saling membantu itu sangat di anjurkan dalam agama.

Saya tidak hentinya mempelajari ilmu tentang steemit dan saya selalu menanyakan kepada teman-teman saya, karena tema saya sudah matang ilmunya tentang steemit dan steem Power (SP).
Saya juga menanyakan apa itu steem Power (SP)?
Teman saya menjawab adalah steem Power sangat berharga bagi kalangan pengguna platform steemit, sebab dengan adanya (SP) kita bisa membantu komunitas lain dengan kenaikan (level) dari hasil UPVOTE yang kita berikan kepada mereka.

Kalau kita sudah tercapai level yang tinggi tetapi tidak mempunyai Steem Power (SP) berarti kita tidak dapat memberikan nilai UPVOTE kepada teman yang kita berikan. Maka dari itu saya mengajak teman-teman semua yang sudah memiliki Steem Power (SP) yang banyak luangkanlah hati anda untuk memberi UPVOTE bagi teman-teman yang sangat membutuhkan bantuan anda, jujur saja saya sangat membutuhkan bantuan dari orang hebat.

Maka dari itu saya selalu dekat dengan orang yang sudah mendapatkan kesuksesan di steemit, karena saya ingin meminta ilmu dari dia agar saya bisa membantu orang lain yang membutuhkannya.

Sort:  

Congratulations @husnysaja337! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28