Coffee Painting Study #4 : The Ropes With The philosophy Painting (bilingual)

in #indonesia7 years ago

Dear Steemian!!

Setelah berhasil melakukan percobaan melukis dengan kopi selama tiga kali, petualanganku pun berlanjut dan ingin mencobanya lagi. Kali ini saya ingin membuat karya yang berbeda dan lebih menantang diriku sendiri untuk membuat yang lebih rumit. Saya bahkan membuat dua objek perbandingan. Ini hasilnya.

After successfully experimenting painting with coffee for three times, my adventure continues and want to try again. This time I want to create different and more challenging myself to make the more complicated. I even made two comparison objects. This is the result.

image

Pada gambar di atas, aku menggambar dua objek tali tambang. Yang satu utuh dan yang kedua tali yang hampir putus. Tali sangat erat kaitannya dengan ikatan. Ikatan dalam sebuah hubungan keluarga, teman dan antar sesama. Oleh karena itu saya ingin menjelaskan dengan sebuah lukisan sederhana yang saya buat hanya dengan menggunakan kopi.

In the picture above, I drew two objects of ropes. The one is intact and the second rope is almost broken. Rope is closely related to bond. Ties in a family relationship, friends and among others. Therefore I wante to explain with a simple painting that I made just by using coffee.

Berbicara tentang hidup, tentunya tidak terlepas dengan ikatan atau hubungan sehingga kita harus menjaganya agar tidak terputus tali silaturrahmi yang sudah terjalin.

Speaking about life, of course not be separated by the bond or relationship so we must guard it so as not to break the silaturrahmi that has been established.

Sama halnya dengan steemit, setelah dua bulan bergabung disini, saya mengerti bahwa pentingnya sebuah ikatan untuk bisa bertahan, berinteraksi dengan orang banyak dan bagaimana membuat hubungan menjadi lebih baik dan saling membantu sama lain. Oleh karena itu saya mulai bergabung dengan beberapa komunitas yang bisa menerima dan bisa menjadikanku seperti keluarga. Contohnya #thealliance dan Steemit Untuk Indonesia.

Similar to steemit, after two months of joining here, I understood that the importance of a bond to survive, interact with people and how to make relationships better and help each other. Therefore I started to join some communities that can accept and can make me like family. For example #thealliance and steemit for Indonesia.

Sebaliknya, jika kita tidak menjaga hubungan itu dan lebih menginginkan hidup sendiri, maka kita sama seperti objek lukisan yang sebelah kanan yang hampir putus. Jangan sampai hal itu terjadi kepada kita.

On the contrary, if we do not maintain that relationship and prefer to live on our own, then we are just like the object of the right painting that is almost broken. Do not let that happen to us.

Saya mendapatkan ide membuat ini ialah dari apa yang telah saya sampaikan di atas. Namun, tidak selamanya akan bermakna seperyi itu. Setiap orang bebas berpendapat dan menafsirkannya berdasarkan perspektif masing-masing. Saya bukan lah seseorang yang hebat dalam berfilosofi dan saya masih baru dalam dunia seni. Oleh karena itu kritik dan saran anda sangat saya butuhkan.

I got the idea of ​​making this is from what I have said above. However, it will not always mean that much. Everyone is free to argue and interpret it from their respective perspectives. I am not a great person in philosophy and I am new to the art world. Therefore your criticism and suggestions are very much needed.

Baiklah kita lanjut lagi ke poinnya bagaimana membuat lukisan dari kopi. Ini yang ke empat kalinya saya melukis dengan kopi. Dari semua yang pernah saya buat, yang satu ini benar benar menantang dan rumit apalagi ketika melukis objek tali yang hampir putus. Satu objek saja saya menghabiskan waktu selama tiga jam. Bisa dibayangkan berapa banyak kesabaran yang dan perjuangan untuk membuatnya. Karena saya ingin menulisnya lebih detail dari biasanya dan objek ini bukanlah sesuatu yang mudah. Akhirnya saya bisa menyelesaikannya selama enam jam.

Let's go to the point how to make a painting with coffee. This is the fourth time I paint with coffee. Of all I ever made, this one is really challenging and complicated especially when painting the object of the rope is almost broken. One object I spent for three hours. You can imagine how much patience and struggle to make it. Because I want to write it in more detail than usual and this object is not something easy. But finally I can finish it for six hours.

Bagaimana cara membuatnya?

Pertama saya membuat sketsa dengan pensil dari skala garis yang sudah saya tentukan.

First I made a sketch with a pencil from the scale of the line I have set.

image

image

Selanjutnya saya mewarnainya dengan kopi dan membloking semua bagian sketsa.

Next I colored it with coffee and blocked all parts of the sketch.

image

image

Kemudian saya menambahkan kopi yang lebih kental dan melukis objeknya secara pelan pelan dari atas sampai bawah. Saya juga menambahkan kopi yang paling kental pada bagian yang gelap.

Then I added a thicker coffee and painted the object slowly from top to bottom. I also added the thickest coffee in the dark.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Satu objek sudah selesai selama 3.5 jam, saya merasa energik terkuras habis tapi saya harus menyelesaikan satu objek lagi karna saya tidak mau menunggunya sampai besok. Aku melanjutkannya dengan sisa sisa energik. Objek kedua ini tidaklah terlalu sulit dari yang pertama sehingga tidak butuh waktu lama untuk membuatnya sehingga bisa menghemat energi yang kumiliki. Saya membuatnya sama seperti cara pertama.

One object has been completed for 3.5 hours, I felt energetic drained away but I had to finish one more object because I didn't want to wait until tomorrow. I continued it with the rest of my energetic. This second object was not too difficult from the first so it does not take long to make it so it can save the energy I have. I made it the same way like the first.

image

image

That's finish all my explaination. Thanks for visiting. Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me.

Regard @huslein.slash

Sort:  

Selamat kaka. Reputasinya jadi 50.
Dan karyanya keren banget :)

Hehhe makasih bnyak dek. Dek juga keren kok.

Kaka lebih keren lagi 😆

Kita sama2 keren kok dek.

Yup kita mrmang keche badai hehe

Iya bener dek kyk princess syahrini yg kece badai

Wkwkwk 😂😂

this is great and fun. everything can turn to art somehow, and you did it very well. Maybe next time will be more surprises from your creations. And I'm waiting for that. Keep it up, I'll always support you.

Makasih makasih banyak atas dukungannya. Hihi

It's a creative idea. Go ahead..

Thanks you very much. You can try it too

Ide nya kreatif bg..👍.harus banyak belajar ni dr bg @huslein..

Boleh2 tpi saya blum apa2 kok

Wah idenya selalu luar biasa dalam melukis. Bersama lebih baik daripada hidup sendiri. Menjalin silaturrahmi memang memiliki keuntungan yang luar biasa banyak.

Iya benar sekali, makanya saya buat ini sbg simbolis aja. Pelukis berbicara dengan gambar, bgitu juga penulis brbicara dengan tulisan

Super sekali. Saya berbicara dengan puisi..hhe

Ya semua org punya cara penyampaian masing2. Yang penting tetap konsisten atas apa yang kita sukai. Hehe maaf sok bijak dikit padahal masih anak bawang

Yang penting jangan plagiat...hehe

Oh pasti donk. Saya pling anti plagiat

Cobain di kanvas...

Heemm, itu yang belum prnah saya coba kak. Saya blum terbiasa melukis di kanvas kak.

As I have come to expect @huslein.slash the quality of your posts continues to be extremely good, every day you are improving in quality and quantity and learning how to make your posts interesting and engaging. Your artistic talent is to be admired, the detail you put into these rope drawings is incredible and your unique choice of drawing with coffee as an ink has to make this even harder - and still you excel at it. Your posts clearly show every step in the development of your artwork, adding to the engagement of the reader. You also increase the opportunities of your post by offering the text both in your native language and then the English translation - I was never able to learn a different language but increasingly find I have comments from accounts which when I visit their blogs all the posts they make are in their native language. I still make the effort to use google translate to understand their post, and comment in English which I also translate to their native language. In an ideal world every reader would translate the content themselves, but by doing it for them you ensure your work appeals to a wider audience - and has a better chance of getting quality upvotes. You are working very hard on Steemit my friend, and your post rewards will keep growing because of it.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thank you @c0ff33a for review my post every day. I'm happy with what you have done for me. I just understood that on this platform quality and quantity is the most important. I learn to be more active so that people are interested in what I do and make sure that my content is really interesting and can motivate all people. I also want everyone with different languages ​​to understand my content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46