Various Types of Flowers

in #indonesia7 years ago

Dear Fiend Steemian..!!!

image

image

good night steemian friend, wherever friends are good friends always be, and still in the protection of the omnipotent god and on this occasion I want to post about the interest, which I made with the A37f phone and this is the picture

image

image

this flower is a flower that I camera in my own home garden which is planted by my sister, and there are several types of flowers, and look beautiful and charming

so my post on this opportunity, hope you like it do not forget in upvote and diresteem, my regards @humaidi

U5dstvAJ44A8ufeQJf2Vpty18utsLT5.gif

Sort:  

Hi! The flowers look beautiful. The focus on them is a bit off though. When you take a picture of them try tapping the screen where you want the camera to focus, that way if you tap the flowers then they will be more clear. Especially the third picture, you can see the background is in focus but the flower is not.

Thanks my friend..

Beautiful photos, my friend. The flowers are spectacular @humaidi. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55