FINALLY I HAVE COPIC MARKERS

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180910122631.jpg

Yey!!!
I have been wanting for this marker for a long time. I always envy everyone who use copic marker for coloring their drawing. But when I want to buy it, the price is very expensive, even the cheapest one is still expensive for me T.T My last post, when I colored the drawing in my last post I haven't had these copic markers yet. And.... You know.... How happy I am right now to tell you about my copic markers :D

Yey !!!
Saya sudah lama menginginkan spidol ini. Saya selalu iri pada semua orang yang menggunakan spidol copic untuk mewarnai gambar mereka. Tapi ketika saya ingin membelinya, harganya sangat mahal untuk saya. T.T Postingan terakhir saya, ketika saya mewarnai gambar di posting terakhir saya, saya masih belum memiliki cat copic ini. Dan .... Kalian tahu ... Betapa bahagianya saya saat ini untuk memberitahukan tentang cat copic saya, hehe.

2
IMG20180910122419.jpg
I had ordered these copic markers (80 markers) a month ago. It is from China. So, it took more time than I expected for sending it here (to Banda Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia). I bought it online. There was a big discount at the time and I was lucky. It supposed to be about 580 thousand rupiah, but It became 358 thousand rupiah for 80 markers. Yey!! >.<

Saya telah memesan cat copic ini (80 cat) sebulan yang lalu. Ini dari China. Jadi, butuh lebih banyak waktu dari pada yang saya duga untuk mengirimnya ke sini (ke Banda Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia). Saya membelinya online. Ada diskon besar saat itu dan saya beruntung. Seharusnya sekitar 580 ribu rupiah, tetapi menjadi 358 ribu rupiah untuk 80 cat. Yey !! >. <

3
IMG20180910122456.jpg
It arrives a week and a half ago if i am not mistaken :P the packet was well covered and of course I am happy to get the markers. So, i have a time to use it for my competition together with my friend.

Ini datang sekitar hampir 2 minggu yang lalu jika saya tidak salah: P paket tertutup dengan baik dan tentu saja saya senang mendapatkan cat itu. Jadi, saya punya waktu untuk menggunakannya untuk kompetisi saya bersama dengan teman saya.

4
IMG20180910122518.jpg
I thought it wouldn't be that big, the packet. I tried to uncover it.

Saya pikir itu tidak akan sebesar itu, paket itu. Saya mencoba untuk membukanya.

5
IMG20180910122631.jpg
The brand of the marker is "Touch Only". It contain 80 markers, 1 white gel pen, and 1 paper to check the color whether the markers are complete or not.

Merek catnya adalah "Touch only". Ini berisi 80 cat, 1 pulpen gel putih, dan 1 kertas untuk memeriksa warna apakah cat sudah lengkap atau belum.

6
IMG20180918165322.jpg
I was so excited then I tried to check all the colors based on its number. Hehehe.

Saya sangat gembira lalu mencoba memeriksa semua warna berdasarkan nomornya. Hehehe.

Thank you everyone. See you again :)

Sort:  

Congratulation for you.... Can't wait to see your progress.

Thank you hana. I have tried it several times and I hope I can be better than this soon. Hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67