SERENITY #1 - My Sunset Photography Collection

in #indonesia7 years ago

Holla back Steemians..
Wellcome on board with me @hidayatalfath

This post is my first serial of Sunset Photography.
I often wait for the Sun to set till i get a perfect time to klik the camera shutter.

image

Everyone can get a sunset like me, but everyone isn't blessed as me. ~@hidayatalfath



I Make This Timelapse Video Just for Steemians, from Top of Gurutee Mountain, Aceh Jaya - Indonesia.


I'm glad to show you my Sunset Photography Collections that Originally i take by my self And somephotos take by my brother, with my iPhone camera, EOS 6D or my Gopro Hero 4.
The photos composition, exposure, colour and other parameter aren't good enough, but i glad to share you how i get a Serenity.

Well, check it out..

image

Sunset at Puncak Gurutee

image

Sunset at Calang, Aceh Jaya

image
Sunset at Losari Beach, Makassar - Indonesia

image

Sunset view at Coal Stock Yard-PLTU Nagan Raya, Aceh - Indonesia

image

Sunset view when I enjoy a glass of coffee "Terbalek" at Suak Ribee Beach, West Aceh, Aceh- Indonesia

image

A Fat Spiderman Silhouette While Jump Into the Beach, West Aceh, Aceh- Indonesia

image

"Kamee... kamee... Haaaa..." West Aceh, Aceh- Indonesia

LOL,
Steemians, thats all of my Sunset Photography Collection till now, next time i will share you, another Sunset Serenity. So Follow me soon.. 😁

Best Regards,
@hidayatalfath

Sort:  

I will never get tired of looking at the sunset, it's such peaceful and calming feeling to look at.

Yap @kontora, it is onething that god give us for.. too much reflexiology we can cacth from the sunset. Thank for comment here 👍

Congratulations @hidayatalfath! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hidayatalfath! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34