Hang Out #1 - How We Spend Our Time At Night

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, wellcome onboard again with me, @hidayatalfath.
How are you today?
i hope everyone is fine and i my self is fine too.

Now i wanna share you about how i'm and my friends spending our free time in the Night.
After going through the full day activities with full of busyness, we gather together.

I would like to introduce them first,
My friend, Fachrul Rida, people used to call him "Oneng"
He's a Civil Engineer, Graphic Designer, musician. And he's a unique friend, his hobby is antique, He likes the Automotive like the old Vespa.

image

Source by his Instagram

A Vespa, A Million Brothers


My other friend is Acong, a Chinese descendant born in Aceh, currently works as a freelance, photographer and musician.
Good in trading something that has high selling value.
For me, he is a great entrepreneur. And sometime he look like a #Korean
"Oppa Gangnam Style" 🕺🏻💃🏾🎵
LOL

image

Source by his instagram


And some other friends I don't really know them, because friendship just happened, and it happened at Warung Kopi (a.k.a Coffee Shop) while we were enjoying coffee and singing together.
How nice life is...

Tonight I was with my friends gathered at a Coffee Shop in Meulaboh, West Aceh, Indonesia. Here are our pictures while hanging out together.

image

Try to make a Cool Pose, but i'm not sure anymore... Lol

image

Acong plays Guitar then Oneng hit the Acustic Box

image

Talk to each other

image

A bit smoky haze, they use vapour to try stop smoking

image

Cool enough huh??? Yeah, i got it 😎 LOL

Well, stemians...
That is how we spend our free time at night.
We drink Coffee, We talk each other, singing, smile and laugh together.
We seek the fun by our own ways.
Hope you having fun too with friends or your family.
See you on my next post. Follow me...

Best Regards,
@hidayatalfath


Disclaimer : All photos at night, taken with my EOS 6D camera

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39