Keindahan Bunga Rambotbu-(Beauty Rambotbu Flower)-(two language indo english)

in #indonesia7 years ago

image

Saya senang sekali ketika memotret berbagai macam keindahan yang ada dalam dunia ini salah satunya seperti bunga ini.

English :

I am very happy when photographing various kinds of beauty that exist in this world one of them like this flower.

image

Dibelakang rumah saya untuk pertama kalinya saya melihat sebuah tumbuhan yang menjalar dan terdapat bunga ini. hati saya merasa tenang ketika melihat bunga yang sangat indah dengan warna putih dibagian ujungnya dan warna ungu dibagian tengahnya. Ditengah-tengah bunga ini pun terdapat pucuk sari yang dibawahnya bercabang lima dan diatasnya bercabang tiga.

English :

Behind my home for the first time I saw a creeping plant and there was this flower. My heart felt at ease when I saw a very beautiful flowers with white color at the end and purple in the middle. In the middle of this flower there is a bud which under five branches and on it branched three.

image

image

image

image

image

Sungguh saya takjub melihat kecantikan dari bunga ini, perasaan nyaman seketika datang menghampiri saya seolah-olah menandakan keistimewaan yang unik dari bunga ini. Dan mulai hari ini saya tahu mengapa wanita menyukai bunga-bunga yang indah. Bunga-bunga yang membuat wanita merasa tenang ketika berada didekatnya.

English :

I was astonished to see the beauty of this flower, the immediate feeling of coming to me as if to signify the unique privilege of this flower. And starting today I know why women love beautiful flowers. The flowers that make a woman feel calm when she is nearby.

image

image

image

Steemit adalah tempat terbaik bagi saya untuk berbagi semua hal yang saya sukai. Saya sangat senang ketika teman-teman datang berkunjung ke blog saya. Jadi, saya tidak merasa kesepian karena apa yang saya lihat dan saya bagikan, teman-teman juga bisa melihatnya.

English :

Steemit is the best place for me to share all the things I love. I am very happy when my friends come to visit my blog. So, I do not feel lonely because of what I see and I share, my friends can also see it.

image

image

image

Terimakasih steemit, terimakasih teman-teman telah berkunjung ke tempat saya. Senang berbagi bersama anda sahabat steemit semuanya. Sekian dari saya semoga bermanfaat bagi sahabat steemit semua, sampai jumpa lagi di postingan saya berikutnya.
Jangan pernah berhenti untuk berkarya.

English :

Thank you steemit, thanks friends have visited my place. Glad to share with you all steemit friends. All of me may be useful for all friends steemit, see you again in my next post.
Never stop working.

image

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

image

@harismunandar

Sort:  

I thank you very much for your attention sir, nice to meet with you @homeartpictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71