A Reflection : Back Into Beginning (A Year Contemplation Join In Steemit)- Part Two (WP201)

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Chapter Two

Pause For a while

Note : sorry for my bad English skills, I will try to write the best I can.

Stress, disappointed, that was my feeling after I have joined steemit for two months because it was so hard to understand how steemit work. Lack to understand blockchain and cryptocurrency concept was a huge barrier to understand how steemit work, even more, my English language skill was very poor. So I decided to stop active in steemit community.

The Rising Of Phoenix

In the stopping moment from to be active in steemit community, I tried to learn a little bit about English Language and start learning from the beginning. Suddenly somehow, someway, I coincidentally met @samstonehill at Facebook, luckily he knew a little bit about steemit but did not know more what steemit was, so I sent a video from youtube about steemit on her status. Then here we are still active on steemit until now. He founded Aspiring Steemit Whales and Dolphins group and in this group, make me know about @mammasita, @alexpmorris, @lichtblick, @kenistyles, @ebryans, @darthnava, @zkalemiss, (my lovely chef), @homeartpictures,@ ssekulji, @evimeria, @carlos-cabeza, @hillarski, @rynow and @uwelang. Also I do not forget about @buzzbeergeek (yeah.. my lovely.beer expert), @kevinwong, @donkeypong, @mathworksheets, @stellabelle, @shenanigator, @kaylinart, @klye (one of my favourite witness), f who give example for me to make original posting. These people have been giving me inspiration and courage to continue make post on steemit.

The Future

I realized that steemit is the right place to learn, practising and develop my skill. Many people in steemit give me courage to learn new knowledge. Can we find other a place when we try learn and practise our knowledge but in the same time we can earn income? I know steemit is not the biggest social media platform, but I hope in the future steemit will become an alternative social media that give income for us.

Steemit give me a lot of opportunities and in this community I find many new friends, such as @ekavieka, @amuchtar, @syarrf, @sipitung, @coinfarmer, @fadli79, @alhasan, @dianrusdiana, @mariska.lubis. @yijufridar, @doyanphotography, @patriciadian, @horazwiwik, @fernwehninja, @levycore, @steem77, @abuganagaya, and and many of them that I can not mention here. Hopefully in the future steemit will bring better future for us. (hpx)

Berhenti untuk Sementara

Catatan: maaf atas kemampuan bahasa Inggris saya yang buruk, saya akan mencoba menulis yang terbaik yang saya bisa.

Stres, kecewa, itu perasaan saya setelah saya bergabung dengan steemit selama dua bulan karena sangat sulit untuk mengerti bagaimana cara kerja steemit. Kurangnya memahami konsep blockchain dan cryptocurrency adalah penghalang untuk memahami bagaimana cara kerja steemit, apalagi kemampuan bahasa Inggris saya sangat buruk. Jadi saya memutuskan untuk berhenti aktif dalam komunitas steemit.

Rising Of Phoenix

Pada saat berhenti untuk aktif di komunitas steemit, saya mencoba untuk belajar sedikit tentang Bahasa Inggris dan mulai belajar sejak awal. Tiba-tiba entah bagaimana, kebetulan saya bertemu @samstonehill di Facebook, untungnya dia tahu sedikit tentang steemit tapi tidak tahu lebih jauh apa itu steemit, jadi saya mengirim sebuah video dari youtube tentang steemit di statusnya. Akhirnya kita masih aktif di steemit sampai sekarang. Dia mendirikan kelompok Aspiring Steemit Whales and Dolphins dan dalam kelompok ini, membuat saya tahu tentang @mammasita @alrypmorris @evimeria, @ carlos-cabeza, @hillarski, @rynow dan @uwelang. Juga saya tidak lupa tentang @buzzbeergeek (ya.. .. ahli bir kesukaan saya), @kevinwong, @donkeypong, @mathworksheets, @stellabelle, @shenanigator, @kaylinart, @klye (salah satu witness favorit saya), yang memberi contoh bagi saya untuk membuat postigan asli. Orang-orang ini telah memberi saya inspirasi dan keberanian untuk terus membuat posting di steemit.

Masa depan

Saya menyadari bahwa steemit adalah tempat yang tepat untuk belajar, berlatih dan mengembangkan keterampilan saya. Banyak orang di steemit memberi saya keberanian untuk belajar pengetahuan baru. Bisakah kita menemukan tempat lain untuk belajar dan mempraktekkan serta mendapatkan penghasilan? Saya tahu steemit bukanlah platform media sosial terbesar, tapi saya berharap ke depannya akan menjadi media sosial alternatif yang memberi penghasilan bagi kita.

Steemit memberi saya banyak teman baru, seperti @ekavieka, @amuchtar, @syarrf, @sipitung, @coinfarmer, @ fadli79, @alhasan, @dianrusdiana, @mariska.lubis. @ yijufridar, @doyanphotography, @patriciadian, @horazwiwik, @fernwehninja, @levycore, @ steem77, @abuganagaya, dan banyak dari mereka yang tidak dapat saya sebutkan di sini. Semoga di masa depan steemit akan membawa masa depan yang lebih baik bagi kita.(hpx)

Sort:  

Love the story, I felt it at last two month ago :D

iya wah ada yang sama nih ... siip mas :)

Sangat memotivasi sekali😊

terima kasih mbak... nanti saya tunggu postingan mbak selanjutnya siip :)

cakep gambarnya Om..dan @happyphoenix yang selama ini sy kenal..memang orang yang laur biasa..selalu mengajari kita dari yang tidak bisa sampai kita bisa memahami apa itu steemit..dan untuk apa steemit..terima kasih Om @happyphoenix atas ilmu yang kau berikan kepada kami. good job.

ah aku tersanjung deh...ha..ha..Sama2 mas, kita sama belajar bersama siip :)

terima kasih kawan :)

Sama2 sahabat ku...

artikelnya sangat bagus mas, sangat memotivasi, saya tunggu postingan berikutnya
salam kenal ya mas
salam #satujiwa

in steemit we learn for free and build a connection if we are consistent in our action, thanks for the reminder hanto :)

Yes you are right, steemit as good place to build connection. Nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74