MY BEST FRIEND

in #indonesia6 years ago

DSC_0415.JPG

I have a close friend and a best friend. My close friends are on campus. Although close, I'm not very often with them. Why? Because I also want to share my time with my other friends. Life will not be fun if only for some people. If I am too often with my best friend, then it will eventually be boring. I wonder what else can I tell my best friend. If I rarely meet, then there are many things I can tell them when I meet.

While my best friend is my best friend when I was in high school. We've split up and have not seen much since we started college. college busy really because. Although far away, I still had time to meet them at least a few months. But when the meeting was an exciting time. Because there is a sense of miss between us and of course there are so many things I can tell them. The meeting is also in an exciting place. It used to be in a karaoke place, recently at a pizza restaurant.

review-5-cm-lebih-menghargai-indonesia-405373.jpg

Have you ever watched the movie "5 cm"? The film tells of five close friends who met very often. Until finally one of them felt bored together. They want to be free from their friends occasionally. "Free" means to stay away and not communicate with friends for some time. After 3 months they never talk, they then celebrate their meeting at the top of Mount Semeru. The movie made me feel the need not to see my close friends so much and to give my friends time to be close.

DSC_0383.JPG

We should be able to share time with close friends and distant friends. A close friend does not mean we have to go anywhere with him. It even makes us "imprisoned" with our friends and no other friends. Though we need to be friends with many people. While occasionally we have to meet with our best friend at least 3 months. Do not be too often because it can cause a sense of boredom. But if friends far away very far (abroad for example), just through social networking aja. For example with Skype for video calling.

Sort:  

Great post! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, you need to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Wis ada aku di situ
Wkwkwkwkwkwk @robydnfs98

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85