Introduce My Self , I Am | Rafi | (ENG - IND )

in #indonesia7 years ago

hello to introduce my name M Rafi, I want to share more deeply about this steemit and I was born on the 6th of May 1997, and here I really like or love to play games and of course I will share knowledge to talk about the game that I will explain later on.  my current activities are still in the holidays after going through a difficult time in my lectures, and in this spare moment I might post part of the interesting and useful part for all of you, 

I aspire to become a football player and also I am anime fan too, one of my anime fan movie is like: Naruto Onepiece DragonBall Z Tokyo Ghoul and much more about my anime favorite movie, as well as gaming I only have a regular acer laptop and a gaming mouse "X-CRAFT Z8000NOIZ" which I will use to post game later. so for my first intro post in this day, may be useful for all of you, and awaited for posting his game. 

halo perkenalkan nama saya M Rafi, saya ingin berbagi lebih dalam lagi tentang steemit ini dan saya lahir pada tanggal 06 bulan mei 1997, dan disini saya sangat menyukai atau gemar bermain game dan tentu saja saya akan berbagi ilmu untuk berbicara tentang game yang akan saya jelaskan nantinya. kegiatan saya saat ini masih dalam liburan sehabis melewati masa sulit di perkuliahan saya, dan diwaktu luang ini mungkin saya akan memposting bagian bagian yang menarik dan berguna bagi kalian semua, 

saya bercita cita menjadi seorang pemain sepak bola dan juga saya penggemar anime juga, salah satu film anime penggemar saya adalah seperti : Naruto Onepiece DragonBall Z Tokyo Ghoul dan masih banyak lagi tentang film kesukaan anime saya, begitu juga dengan gaming saya hanya mempunyai sebuah laptop acer biasa dan sebuah mouse gaming "X-CRAFT Z8000NOIZ" yang akan saya gunakan untuk memposting game nantinya. sekian untuk postingan intro saya perdana dalam hari ini, semoga bermanfaat untuk kalian semua, dan ditunggu ya untuk postingan game nya.  

Author of this post : @gamingrafi

SALAM GAMERS

Sort:  

selamat datang di steemit follow up balik yach

Hey M Rafi, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content. I hope you fulfill your dreams of becoming a football player one day!

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my second post on Ethereum but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Thanks For You

Hello M Rafi,

Welcome to Steemit! You will love it all. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work together to help each other. The best way to grow is to have enough Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

It is important to produce good content in a continuous way so you can grow.

A suggestion would be take your time to look for posts that interest you and promote them. Also, start by following the authors who publish good content and vote for them.

I wish you much success if you need help, let me know!

I'm following you as well.

Best Regards, @juniorifoj

thank you for your suggestions and comments

Welcome! We're all glad to have you :)

Its a great place to network, to learn and to share what you've learnt and I look forward to seeing your posts!

Give me a follow @cryptobroye. Im sure there's much we can learn from each other.

well I will follow you as a friend

Upvote yah.. 😊

Selamat datang @gamingrafi,
Itu garis pembatas steemitnya keren ya!
Format JPG? atau memang ada source tersendiri rafi?

selamat datang juga,
garis itu adalah garis yang saya buat sendiri di aplkasi CorelDraw x7, dengan format PNG
tidak ada source code nya. itu hanyalah gambar

Haii rafi selamat bergabung di komunitas steemit salam kenal @gamingrafi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65