GamingRafi | Mission Complete FINAL FANTASY AWAKENING : On Android | Mission New (1 - 6) | [ENG] [IND]

in #indonesia6 years ago

[ENG]

Details post

Good afternoon everyone, come back with me @gamingrafi. And here I am back again with the same game for different missions or chapters and in previous post stories I have given descriptions of the Final Fantasy game and the initial mission that was done for the first player who first played this game. And here I will give an explanation of Chapter to Reverse the situation, and before this first chapter for the mission in the kingdom and now I will play in chapter mission by getting Eidolon and must complete 6 missions and if it is solved then I've got Eidolon given by Kurasame , and how the rest of this game, then I will explain now.

Still with the chapter for Eidolon and here I immediately played on the first mission with an arena named 1-1 Eight's Guard. And in this arena first the first bout to find Eidolon and get to kill the Robot monster that I will explain later and at the beginning of this I found the robot boss in this first mission and this robot is the weakest soldier for me.

Because I've played this game and I met with a very robot on the sixth mission later, and I ask for help with Eidolon that I will get later and it was also still lost as well and here we will get the character by recovering blood we are fighting.

After I finish on this first mission and I also finish the second and third missions in 1 game and also fight robot robot which become very strong opponent to face, and in that first mission when we fight the robot magic we get help from a soldier and he is Eight from the zero class. And he came to help us in the face of the monster.

And finally I can complete his mission with the help of a man from that zero class named Eight. And also I will report to Kurasame with this mission that I have completed in no more time on the specified. And I get a new partner who has a meaning, a Eight, and with the help of him in the team I will lighten up in the fight and can help me in the fight later on.

And now i will play with second and third mission with this Eidolon chapter and after i finish this mission and every mission we finish is get Eidolon card to collect in this mission by collecting it we can raise it in battle and i can control and can using his power in the fight against every powerful robot that I will face later.

And also later we will fight the last robot in every mission with robot blood if it can say is (x20) and it is the robot blood that we will defeat with our strength, and will fight the robot on the sixth mission with so much blood and I will discuss later for the robot boss's blood in this chapter with the power of this Eidolon.

And also I have completed the fourth and fifth missions for the power needed by to kill the enemy in each of his missions, and after that I get the item of a sword called Blood curse wind sword and later this sword we will upgrade to get the strength of the weapon and hero attribute will get excess for that will be received, and after I upgrade his weapon and I go directly to the mission and this mission we will meet with a female soldier named Cater with Brave Heart that will help us in completing this mission and who we will fight is a robot Magic Armor named Knight advance that this robot is finally who became our opponent and also we have completed this mission and reported it to Kurasame.

And after I finish the mission and return to the place of the kingdom and also the latest features have been out to be given into the menu of this game and this menu will be directed to fight 3 v 3 like game Moba also to fight each other in the online character in a person. And here I am a migrant and challenging the online character to be my opponent in a fight in strength in the arena and this is also for the event of determining the strength of one of the less satisfied players for their strengths and their partners. And finally I won the fight in this arena perfectly and after I have completed every mission and Gameplay to open its Eidolon sang.

Eidolon feature has been open and there we can see some monsters here and this last monster that may be terrible and hopefully I can control this Eidolon and can complete his mission perfectly and it is not easy because this is a mission the last in completing this first chapter mission.

1-6 I'Ciel Apper

And here we are going to face a robot monster whose blood is 2 times the blood of the boss we have defeated in each of his missions and also we have been set to be able to make energy to be able to call Eidolon and also help us in the fight in the fight Vampire Sword, and this robot attack is very scary for me because I have completed this mission with 3 times playing in this game.

And also after that we can call Eidolon to help us in killing this very scary monster and also my first character in the first battle is that I died in the first game against this robot boss and also I still have a female magic partner and I am diverted in the character and also the robot blood to still very much and finally I failed in completing this mission although with the help of Eidolon we were still very unlucky to fight this robot monster.

And so I repeated it by giving up my gold in order to be able to play again in this last mission and also I am still curious what makes me unable to make this monster die in my hand, and even though our 4 against 1 we still can not beat the robot is with our strength and with the help of Eidolon also we still can not fight this fight, and finally after I tried once again for the last time I already know the assault shooting on this robot by using some Fatal Shot and also my partner skills and finally This monster can be destroyed together.

And that's what I can tell in this post in the same game in 3 days and this is the last mission that I can share for you all and there are still many missions in it and I can only get here for review game and you can also play this game by downloading it in your Playstore respectively and hope you guys who play this game can also complete this mission with my friends, and if you want to know what game game that I will review for tomorrow and you can follow @gamingrafi to see my next awesome game. Thanks.

[IND]

Detail postingan

Selamat sore semuanya, kembali lagi dengan saya @gamingrafi. Dan disini saya kembali lagi dengan game yang sama untuk misi atau chapter yang berbeda dan di cerita postingan sebelumnya saya telah memberikan penjelesan tentang game Final Fantasy dan misi awal yang di lakukan untuk pemain pertama yang baru pertama kali bermain game ini. Dan disini saya akan memberikan penjelesan tentang Chapter untuk Membalikkan keadaan, dan sebelumnya chapter pertama ini untuk misi di kerajaan dan sekarang saya akan bermain di misi chapter dengan mendapatkan Eidolon dan harus menyelesaikan 6 misi dan jika sudah terselesaikan maka saya sudah mendapatkan Eidolon yang diberikan oleh Kurasame tersebut, dan bagaimana kelanjutan game ini, maka akan saya jelaskan sekarang.

Masih dengan chapter untuk Eidolon dan disini saya langsung bermain di misi pertama dengan arena yang bernama 1-1 Eight’s Guard. Dan di arena inilah pertama awal pertarungan untuk menemukan Eidolon dan mendapatkan untuk membunuh monster Robot yang akan saya jelaskan nantinya dan di awal ini saya menemukan robot bos di misi yang pertama ini dan robot ini merupakan prajurit yang paling lemah bagi saya.

Karena saya sudah bermain game ini dan saya jumpa dengan Robot yang sangat besat di misi ke enam nantinya, dan saya pun meminta bantuan dengan Eidolon yang bakal saya dapatkan nantinya dan justru itu pun masih kalah juga dan disini kita nanti akan mendapatkan karakter dengan bisa memulihkan darah kita saat bertarung.

Setelah saya menyelesaikan di misi pertama ini dan saya juga menyelesaikan misi kedua dan ketiga dalam 1 pertandingan dan juga melawan robot robot yang jadi lawan yang sangat kuat untuk di hadapi, dan di misi pertama tadi saat kita melawan robot magic tersebut kita mendapatkan bantuan dari seorang prajurit dan dia adalag Eight dari class zero. Dan dia datang untuk membantu kita dalam menghadapi monster tersebut.

Dan akhirnya saya dapat menyelesaikan misi nya dengan bantuan dari seorang yang dari class zero tersebut yang bernama Eight. Dan juga saya akam melaporkan kepada kurasame dengan misi ini yang telah saya selesaikan dalam waktu yang tidak lebih pada yang di tentukan. Dan saya mendapatkan partner baru yang berna,a Eight tersebut, dan dengan bantuan dia dalam tim saya akan meringankan dalam pertarungan dan dapat membantu saya dalam bertarung nantinya.

Dan sekarang saya akan bermain dengan misi kedua dan ketiga dengan chapter Eidolon ini dan setelah saya menyelesaikan misi ini dan setiap misi yang kita selesaikan adalah mendapatkan Eidolon kartu untuk mengumpulkan dalam misi ini dengan mengumpulkan nya kita dapat membangkitkan nya dalam pertarungan dan saya dapat mengontrol dan bisa menggunakan kekuatan nya dalam melawan setiap robot kuat yang akan saya hadapi nantinya.

Dan juga nantinya kita akan melawan robot terakhir di setiap misi dengan darah robot kalau bisa di bilang adalah (x20) dan itu adalah darah robot yang akan kita kalahkan dengan kekuatan kita, dan nantinya akan melawan robot di misi ke enam dengan darah yang sangat banyak dan nanti akan saya bahas untuk darah bos robot di chapter ini dengan kekuatan tentang Eidolon ini.

Dan juga saya telah menyelesaikan misi ke empat dan kelima untuk kekuatan yang di perlukan dengan untuk membunuh musuh di setiap misi nya, dan setelah itu saya mendapatkan item sebuah pedang yang bernama  Blood curse wind sword dan nantinya pedang ini akan kita upgrade untuk mendapatkan kekuatan senjata dan hero atribut tersebut akan mendapatkan kelebihan untuk damge yang akan di terima, dan setelah saya upgrade senjata nya dan saya langsung ke misi selanjutnya dan misi ini kita akan bertemu dengan prajurit wanita yang bernama Cater dengan Brave Heart yang akan membantu kita dalam menyelesaikan misi ini dan yang akan kita lawan adalah robot Magic Armor yang bernama Knight andvance yang robot ini lah akhirnya yang jadi lawan kami dan juga kami telah menyelesaikan misi ini dan melaporkan nya ke Kurasame.

Dan setelah saya menyelesaikan misi dan kembali ke tempat kerajaan dan juga fitur terbaru sudah keluar untuk diberikan ke dalam menu game ini dan menu ini akan diarahkan untuk melawan 3 v 3 seperti game moba juga untuk saling bertarung dalam karakter online yang di miliki seorang. Dan disini saya sebagai pendatang dan menantang karakter online untuk menjadi lawan saya dalam pertarungan di kekuatan dalam arena tersebut dan ini juga merupakan untuk ajang kegiatan dalam menentukan kekuatan salah satu pemain yang kurang puas untuk kekuatan mereka dan partner mereka.  Dan akhirnya saya memenangkan pertarungan di arena ini dengan sempurna dan setelah saya sudah menyelesaikan setiap misi dan keluarah gameplay untuk terbuka nya Eidolon sang.

Eidolon fitur telah terbuka dan disitu lah kita bisa melihat beberapa monster yang ada di sini dan monster yang terakhir ini lah yang mungkin saya mengerikan dan semoga saja saya bisa mengontrol Eidolon ini dan dapat menyelesaikan misi nya dengan sempurna dan hal itu tidak gampang karena ini adalah misi yang terakhir dalam menyelesaikan misi chapter yang pertama ini.

1-6 I’Ciel Apper

Dan di disini lah kita akan menghadapi sebuah monster robot yang darah nya adalah 2 kali lipat dari darah bos yang telah kita kalahkan di setiap misi nya dan juga kita sudah di aturkan untuk bisa membuat energy untuk bisa memanggil Eidolon dan juga membantu kita dalam bertarung dalam melawan Vampire Sword tersebut, dan serangan robot ini sangat menakutkan bagi saya karena saya telah menyelesaikan misi ini dengan 3 kali bermain dalam game ini.

Dan juga setelah itu kita sudah bisa memanggil Eidolon untuk membantu kita dalam membunuh mosnter yang sangat menakutkan ini dan juga karakter pertama saya dalam pertarungan pertama adalah saya mati dalam game pertama saat melawan bos robot ini dan juga saya masih ada partner wanita magic dan saya di alihkan dalam karakter tersebut dan juga darah robot untuk masih sangat banyak dan akhirnya saya gagal dalam menyelesaikan misi ini walaupun dengan bantuan Eidolon pun kami masih sangat tidak beruntung untuk melawan monster robot ini.

Dan karena itu saya mengulangi nya dengan merelakan gold saya demi bisa bermain lagi dalam misi yang terakhir ini dan juga saya masih penasaran apa yang membuat saya tidak bisa membuat monster ini mati dalam tangan saya, dan walaupun 4 lawan 1 pun kami juga masih belum bisa mengalahkan robot ini dengan kekuatan kami dan dengan bantuan Eidolon juga kami belum masih bisa melawan pertarungan ini, dan akhirnya setelah saya mencoba sekali lagi untuk yang terakhir kali nya saya sudah tau penyerangan penembakan pada robot ini dengan menggunakan beberapa Fatal Shot dan juga skill partner saya dan akhirnya monster ini dapat kami hancur kan bersama sama.

Dan demikian lah yang bisa saya ceritakan dalam postingan ini dalam game yang masih sama dalam 3 hari ini dan ini lah misi yang terakhir yang bisa saya bagikan untuk kalian semuanya dan masih banyak juga misi yang ada di dalam nya dan saya hanya bisa sampai disini untuk review game nya dan kalian juga bisa bermain game ini dengan mendownload nya di Playstore kalian masing masing dan semoga kalian yang bermain game ini juga bisa menyelesaikan misi ini dengan tamat ya kawan kawan, dan jika kalian ingin mengetahui game game apa saja yang bakal saya review untuk besoknya dan kalian bisa ikuti @gamingrafi untuk melihat game game seru dari saya selanjutnya. Terima Kasih.

Follow : @gamingrafi

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME : @gamingrafi

Author of this post  : @gamingrafi   

Mission Complete

Sort:  

VIULY - analogue of YouTube based on blockchain.
The first decentralized video platform is based on blockchain technology. NOW PAY FOR YOU THAT YOU LOAD YOUR VIDEO. AND ALSO PAY USERS THAT THEY WATCH THESE VIDEOS. REGISTRATION - https://viuly.io/r/K79159de2715e022
What you need to get free tokens VIU
1 - Registering and verifying your email address, we get 50 tokens
2 - We create our own video channel and load the first video, for this we get 100 tokens
Total number of tokens 1 000 000 000
Tokens VIU is a smart contract blockchain ethereum
2000 token VIU = 1 ethereum
1 ethereum = 844 $
After registration, go to your email and confirm your account at VIULY by clicking on the link in the email

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36