You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KSI Bukan Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

in #indonesia6 years ago

I like your art

Can you share and teach me html code with art

At All of you are welcome to join me in this journey across wild waves and steep mountains towards calm waters and oasis and valley of love and respect to each other work and mission.
Here it is #steemschools for all new minnows, members, newbies and all willing to work together on the largest Movement on Steemit
https://discord.gg/9dhp49X

Sort:  

I have long joined the discord #steemschools

but I'm having trouble getting the verification. hope you can help me in account verification to be able to learn to you, dobartim and all the great people who are on discord #steemschools

my photo is coming from a photo editor that you can get from the application in playstore on your phone.

Login with other name find me

Done sir

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63