Berbagi cerita pengalaman dengan opini

in #indonesia7 years ago

A few more hours in 2017 will change to 2018. For me alone in 2017 to be a very meaningful year in which I experienced a variety of things. Starting from pleasure, sadness, failure, hesitation and
feelings that I have never felt and experienced until this moment. It may sound silly when I experience it and say something like this: "Hahahaha ..., why are you so stupid ?, you ever feel everything but why you never learn from what you experience?". Perhaps this is very much like a saying that "experience is the best teacher". But in a different sense and meaning and perhaps this opinion is also wrong.

Do the #steemian friends ever feel what I am writing or have feelings that have never been felt in your own life?
If allowed, can my friends tell it? in my comment field #share_stories_and_experiences_with_opinions.

I wish you a happy new year 2018 for the whole world from @fiqrimuhammad

Sort:  

2017 was bad for me but I hope for 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59