Introduce my self

in #indonesia7 years ago

hello my steemit friend. i want to introduce my self. my name is febrian dwi. you can call me febri , febrian or you can make new good my call name. :D Im from medan , North sumatera. I was born in lubuk linggau . I am the second child of 4 siblings.
i'm studying in department the state Polytechnic of medan study program banking and finance. i want to be good banker.
i'm interesting in so many things such as travelling , listening to music , swimming , and watching movie especially action movie.

oke this is first time me in steemit. i'm nervous to start it but i will try be a good author. i want to be a part in steemit and i hope you want be a my friend :)

DSC_1448.JPGDSC_1571 copy.jpgDSC_1650 copy.jpg_DSC0076.JPG

Sort:  

Have fun blogging on Steemit, I know the struggle of being new to this Platform so you can count me as one of your Followers, perhaps I could use some support myself :)

Welcome to Steem @febriandwi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

what a huge snake,nice picture and welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to join steemit.
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.
Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Great picture with that snake!! Eeek... Must have been freaky. Welcome to Steemit!! :)

Welcome, @febriandwi! I hope you give Steemit honest effort. Glad to have another Steemian onboard. By the way, good on ya for playing with that snake!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50