Pesan hidup

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Hii steemian apa kabar anda semua.

Saya harap anda sehat sehat saja.
postingan kali ini hanya beberapa kata saja, karena keadaan mata sudah mulai mengantuk, badan pun sudah minta rehat sejenak, cuma serangkai pesan yang dapat saya sampaikan
image
berpegang teguhlah pada jalan allah, hidup karena allah, mati pun karena allah, kemana pun engkau pergi, di mana pun berdomisili, engkau tak terlepas dari pantauan allah.
image
Kemudian...engakau kuatkan silahturrahmi antara sesama, dan janganlah bercerai berai.
image
Contohlah diding yang dibangun dengan bata. Bata hanyalah tanah biasa yang di keraskan dengan api. Tapi mampu menjadi dinding yang kuat, tak mudah runtuh dan lenyap. begitu pula jika engkau bersatu, akan lebih kuat, tegar, kokoh, dan tidak mampu untuk di roboh.

Follow @fatany

Sort:  

Nice Post dear. Looking forward to read your next post.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

I hope you upvote my post first. Then I just try your service

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 01:02:00
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 72.90/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

More Attention More Gain

Limited time Offer

Get more Attention to your post
Boost your post Skyrocket
Make post Trending
Build your self a whale on steemit

Limited Time Free service for Test

Get free 1000 subscriber and 30 Upvote to test our service

CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR SITE FOR MORE INFO AND SERVICES / http://nullrefer.com/?https://t.co/pmyDlhrqRd

I hope you upvote my post first. Then I just try your service

I hope you upvote my post first. Then I just try your service

Tautan yang Bahaya!
Jangan klik nya.

Oke.
Terima kasih informasinya

Thank you atas pemberitauannya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49