Personal Values

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-08 at 23.28.34.jpeg

I have a positive view of things. I try to keep thinking positive even if something bad happens in my life. When facing with two or more options I have to choose, sometime I try not to do anything. I try to contemplate and think about in which the decision I am going to choose. That decision can be right or wrong then, and honestly, once I ever regretted that wrong decision, but by the time goes, I would let it be and accept the reality. Likewise, when experiencing disappointment to someone about something. It would not make me more stress or depression. Yes, sometimes I got stress, but it's not that big. Stress is a mechanism for us to survive. You have not been called alive if you are not stressed. Instead of long term of denial of the reality, I would say to myself that one day, everything would be fine. When getting an unpleasant act from someone, of course, I am sad. But the thing is, when the time passes, I try to have a good communication with him/her even if he/she dosn't care about.

WhatsApp Image 2017-01-10 at 19.52.53 (2).jpeg

The personal values ​​of someone do not form by itself. I often learn from people how they deal with life. There are many life events they have gone through, however, it is not as heavy as I've experienced. Sometimes friends become my teachers and teachers become my friends. I learned a lot from the nature of the people around me. I learned a lot from the books I read.

Those are something that make up my personal values. What personal value do you have?

eky 2.jpg

Sort:  

Ada ungkapan lainnya Be Best Be Your Self

Ringan apanya, bahasa inggris, eike harus buka kamus... Hahahaha
Just i want to tell you don't be stress very much, it can be a woman fat, bcs when a woman stress, she will eat more.. Hahaha

Iya. Mending tetap seperti itu saja. Tidak perlu menjadi yang lainnya. Semangat kak. Keep positive.

Always spread positive value from your self Kakaaaak..I'm the one person who always inspired by your values. Love you much and more. Pollyana plays happiness game a whole life 😍😘

And my values are I can catch the happiness from you, I learn easily from people's life as you did, and much more, I think.

Be grateful all the time!

Very nice post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77