The discovery of my Tiger Caterpillar/penemuan saya ulat bulu harimau

in #indonesia6 years ago

Hallo all friend steemit ...!!!
Wherever steemit companions are hopefully healthy and happy always.

In this occasion I would like to share my photography caterpillars which are very beautiful and pretty.
This is my second discovery against this species. photography using camera phones Xiaomi 3s belong to me.

Caterpillar has multiple colors found on his body, bright yellow color is the main color on the body, while black and blue is another gorgeous combination makes perfect.

IMG_20180207_145857.jpg

If the note! At first glance it looks like Tiger fur.

IMG_20180126_144924.jpg

This only I can share in this occasion may be useful and best friend steemit like.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

(Indonesia)

Hallo semua sahabat steemit...!!!
Di manapun sahabat steemit berada semoga sehat dan selalu bahagia.
Dalam kesempatan kali ini saya ingin berbagi fotografi ulat bulu yang sangat indah dan cantik.
Ini adalah penemuan kedua saya terhadap spesies ini. fotografi menggunakan kamera ponsel Xiaomi 3s milik saya.

Ulat ini memiliki beberapa warna yang terdapat pada tubuhnya, warna kuning terang adalah warna utama pada tubuhnya, sedangkan warna hitam dan biru adalah kombinasi cantik lain yang membuat sempurna.

IMG_20180207_145857.jpg

Jika diperhatikan! Sekilas terlihat seperti bulu harimau.

IMG_20180126_144924.jpg

Hanya ini yang dapat saya bagikan dalam kesempatan kali ini semoga bermanfaat dan sahabat steemit suka.

@fakrol

Terima kasih telah berkunjung ke blog saya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86