Introduced my self | I'am Fakhrul

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit ... nama saya fakhrul razi biasa dipanggil ji. umur saya 31 tahun dan bekerja sebagai abdi negara.

steemit saya tahu dari seorang abang yang luar biasa bernama @junaidikl awalnya saya melihat setiap ketemu selalu buka steemit penasaran saya bertanya sampai akhirnya saya untuk join di steemit.

mohon dukungan dan masukan dari para senior. terima kasih

ENG

Hello steemit ... my name is fakhrul razi commonly called ji. I am 31 years old and work as a state servant.

Steemit i know from a great brother named @ junaidikl initially i see every met always open steemit curious i asked until finally i to join in steemit.

Please support and input from the seniors. thank you

Terimakasih kepada Komunitas Steemit Indonesia Khusus nya kepada Curator @aiqabrago dan @levycore yang telah mendukung saya untuk dapat menghasilkan karya terbaik untuk indonesia.

Thanks to Steemit Indonesia Community Special to Curator @aiqabrago and @levycore who have supported me to be able to produce the best work for Indonesia.

SUPPORTED BY INDONESIAN STEEMIT COMMUNITY

KEEP STEEM ON ME @fakhrul

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem nation Fakhrul!

Selamat dtg di Steemit bro..

@junaidikl thaks abang ganteng mohon dukungan dan bimbingannya ab

Selamat bergabung di steemit @fakhrul, saya follow anda dan follow juga saya

selamat datang di steemit rakan,

jgan lupa follow back

@affiedalfayed thaks siap rakan

Steemit adalah media sosial yang memberikan kentungan dari setiap yang kita posting dan kemudian di upvote oleh pembaca. Kelebihan ini tidak dimiliki oleh media sosial lainnya. Kita dibayar, jadi ranjilah posting tulisan.

Selamat bergabung, semoga menghasilkan tulisan yang berkualitas. Kami tunggu.

Salam,
@dsatria

Congratulations @fakhrul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51