You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manajemen Birokrasi di Republik Ketidakpercayaan

in #indonesia6 years ago

Thanks so much for sharing. I apologize that I needed to use Google translate in order to understand, but I am glad I took the time. Unfortunately, it seems that ridiculous bureaucracy exists everywhere in the world. Still, thanks for sharing your experience and I sincerely hope that all ends well for you with this situation. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @cicisaja. Congratulations and best wishes.

Sort:  

So do I...
I'm not always online, by the way...
It's (ridiculous bureaucracy) weird because almost all of the data has created online nowadays...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66