You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shortage of Good Curators for Indonesia – Tackling the Problem Head On

in #indonesia6 years ago

When choosing a curator to aceh on comments here, then I'll vote in @teukumukhlis, This option regardless of any community and I've seen some incredible content from it, without cornering next to the parties, there is no racist, there is no sara, there is no difference in mind, this purely free choice without rights Alliance, some of the content I read on a very unusual postingannya and deeply build up, the choice is purely my priority, This is one of content I like from him.
Steemit Workshop: educating new users in Lhokseumawe, Aceh

Hopefully others ask her voice against @teukumukhlis and join @steemitbc, or some people here have a decent candidate, please go to the discord and say greetings.
an invitation to join steemitbc and wait for the announcement

Sort:  

I'm not interested in being a curator of a topic or community. I have another task that is more responsible (teaching). I also do not promote myself to be chosen. Thank you!

I just love the way you work, and it's very helpful to other people, If you are not willing to be the curator for help, I hope there are others who have a way of working like you, I am sure you will read the posting for the sake of posting one day to give the award.
If you can help others outside the line of the curator then I am glad to hear it, We wish all the people of Aceh can enjoy the award you are slowly.
#salam hormat saya untuk anda

hahaha. .
saya kadang bingung juga bang, setelah sekian lama, masalah kurasi dan iri vote juga masih terus menjadi masalah.
setelah hampir beberapa bulan, ternyata perkembangannya masih sama.
dan saya rasa jugq yang memeberikan info juga tidak begitu akurat.
bakalan jadi panjang lagi ini.. . .
hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37