Randon BnW: Balinese Faces - Foto Hitam Putih Acak: Wajah Orang Bali

in #indonesia7 years ago

In Black And White We trust - Pada Hitam Putih Kita Percaya


In this series I will presented a few Balinese faces in Black and White. These people are the one close to me. I am not a person with good confidence bringing out my camera and shoot people on the street. Not just yet😂😂


Pada serial inj saya akan mempertunjukkan beberapa wajah orang Bali dalam hitam putih. Orang-orang berikut adalah orang yang dekat dengan saya. Saya bukan orang yang nyaman dan PD untuk mengerluarkan kamera dan memfoto orang di jalan. Mungkin belum saja.


image


eaviekalogo.png


image


eaviekalogo.png


image


eaviekalogo.png


image


eaviekalogo.png


Taken With Canon Kiss X8i


image

Sort:  

Good old BnW never fails ekavieka.

thanks so much my friend. indeed never failed.
Happy new year my friend. : )

Memang wajah asli orang bali hampir mirip dengan orang aceh.

hahah, wajah kita sama bang. . kulit pun masih sama. . 😂😂

Nice BnW photos. I love that last one!

Thnak so much. : )

keluarga dekat semua mbak, agak malu buat foto-foto orang lain

kaasi om, koq jarang kelihatan?

Hmm....because black and white is standar colour's... Salam kenal dan salam hormat @ekavieka...

salam kenal juga bang, terimaksih sudah berkunjung dan berkomentar

Nice post

Guys please upvote me my reputation is down due to copyright content sooo please guys upvote my comment or my profile My link given below

https://steemit.com/health/@khaseem184/winter-will-end-with-a-clove-of-roots

you will get your rep down for spamming andcupvote begging. You should look aroud before commintimg such an deed.

Then how to gain reputation

don't spam comment and comment according to the post. And no more dumping your link to the other. TGhat won't works

Can u please explain me in detail about damping and reputation increasing

means don't comment on other post with your own link, taht won't works. see your rep is getting lower.

may be i reasteam your post because i liked in your photography

Sudah kami upvote dan resteem ke 1895 follower.. :^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57