Random Photos: Glue! - Foto Aca: Lem!

in #indonesia6 years ago

Another Series of Random Photos - Serial Foto Acak Selanjutnya


This is my experimental shot using my DIY light box. This time I use a smaller box, but still not a good lighting source just yet. Maybe when Steem and SBD hit the moon, I will set up a professional photo studio. hahah. So I will present to you three type of shot. One using a built-in flash from camera, the other one, without any flash from my camera, and the other one is a bit blurry because i set the shutter speed and a slower speed. So tell me which one i should improve

ini adalah foto eksperiment saya dengan lightbox buatan saya sendiri. Kali ini saya menggunakan box, yang lebih kecil, tapi tetap saja dengan sumber cahaya yang agak kurang. Mungkin ketika Steem dan SBD harganya meroket, saya akan membuat sebuah foto studio profesional. hahaha. Jadi kali ini saya akan mempersembahkan tiga buah foto. satu dengan flash yang ada di kamera saya. satu dengan tanpa menggunakan cahaya flash, dan terkahir yang sedikit blurr akrena saya meng-set dengan shutter speed yang agak lambat. Jadi mohon bimbingannya yang mana saya harus perbaiki.


IMG_7377.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


IMG_7378.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


IMG_7380.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


Taken With Canon Kiss X8i


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97