Random Photos: Fly in the heaven - Terbang di surga

in #indonesia6 years ago

Another Series of Random Photos - Serial Foto Acak Selanjutnya


I still unable to post regularly on steemit. Thus making me failed fulfilling my goal. Maybe another turn of my steemit path. hahah. Here we go again, a photo of a small bird passing my sunset photo. It is just like the bird was flying on heaven.

Saya masih belum bisa membuat postingan secara regular di steemit. sehingga saya gagal memenuhi tujuan saya. Mungkin sedikit tikungan dalam jalan steemit saya. hahah. Nah mulai lagi, sebuah foto tentang burung kecil yang melintas foto sunset saya. Kayanya burung itu sedang terbang di surga.


IMG_5871.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


Taken With Canon Kiss X8i


image

Sort:  

Great shoot nice moment

terima kasih bang. semoga terhibur. : )

Good post buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83