Random Photos: Eat Me! - Foto acak: Makanlah Aku!

in #indonesia6 years ago

Another Series of Random Photos - Serial Foto Acak Selanjutnya


What did you have for the dinner? I was having an early dinner, and when I checking on my photo collection, I see this nice looking cake photo. And it made me hungry again. When I edit it, I feel that it says to me, come eat me, eat me!! Well It is might be because I am getting hungry again. hahah

Apa yang kamu makan saat makan malam tadi? Saya makan malamnya agak cepat dan saat saya melihat-lihat koleksi foto saya, saya melihat foto roti yang bagus ini. dan ini membuat saya lapoar lagi. Saat saya mengeditnya seakan ia berkata, makanlah saya, makan saya, makan saya. hahah mungkin itu karena saya lapar lagi. hahaha.


IMG_7567.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


IMG_7574.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


Taken With Canon Kiss X8i


image

Sort:  

Ini bolu kukus mas @ekavieka
enak. saya suka. kalo di Indonesia kerap ketemu saat orang hajatan.

Enak kalo yg nyuruh makanan hhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77