Morning mist

in #indonesia7 years ago

The sun rise, and the mist is there to bee captured

earlier today on my way from the town to my house at the village, I saw a very good view of the town below and the leaving mist. This is my first time I notice it, eventough I always passing this road. The sun is a bit high already, I should wake up a little earlier next time to get a better shot (which i didn't really fond of. 😂😂)

pagi tadi dalam perjalanan pulang dari kota rumah saya di desa, saya melihat,pemandangan yang indah, kota di bawah dan kabur yang berangsur hilang. Ini kali pertama saya memperhatinkannya, meskipun saya sering melewati jalan ini. matahari sudah agak tinggi, mungkin saya harus bangun lebih pagi agar mendapat bidikan yang lebih baik (sesuatu yang tidak begitu saya sukai 😂😂😂)


image

*the far away hill is a scared hill for Balinese Hindu - Bukit di kejauhan adalah bukit yang di keramatkan oleh orang Hindu Bali *


taken canon kiss x8i

Sort:  

Begitu in....nnn....dahhhhhhhh...........

makasi om.
mari lanjutkan ngamennya, : 0

Bayangkan bila aku, disana, mungkin ga mau plng

wkwkw bahaya kalo ga pulang dicariin bini ntar mas. : 0

Entu dia untung nya blm ksno, hahahaha
Tapi gpp cari bini lagi dsna.... Kan disana ayu2....

apaan ayu om, biasa aja om.
cantikan juga cewe bandung mah.

Hahahaha, klo Bandung jgn ditanya disna mah, kembang bertaburan

ente pasti sering yah? hihihih

I miss !!!!
I can smell it even here
#BaliohBali

Keren sekali!
Ooohhhhhh yesssss!!!!!

terimakasih ibu. it is on the eastern part of Bali. I am planing of going to a new spot in the town. will post the photos latter. : 0

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

fotonya luar biasa

That hill looks like a face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54