learn to paint with light

in #indonesia7 years ago

image
Learn to paint with light
Steemian friends all, this afternoon I tried to show some photos of the rest of the madness yesterday, after post # 12 ago steemian friends no one who gave his response, but thanks for friends who already want vote # 12. These photos are captured using a smartphone camera, what I show today in the day can benefit me personally and all audiences. Aamiin.
image
Belajar melukis dengan cahaya
Teman-teman steemian semua, siang ini saya mencoba untuk menampilkan beberapa foto sisa kegilaan kemarin, setelah postingan #12 yang lalu teman-teman steemian tidak ada satupun yang memberikan tanggapannya, namun terimakasih buat teman-teman yang sudah mau vote postingan #12.Foto-foto ini di ambil dengan menggunakan kamera smartphone, apa yang saya tampilkan siang hari ini dapat memberikan manfaat bagi saya pribadi dan khalayak semua.Aamiin.
image
image

Sort:  

These awesome pictures! Perfect lighting and amazing background also. Keep it up @dodiaceh2

thanks Kawan ku, happy to meet you in steemit. give me constructive criticism for the future for me to come even better.

For me everything is perfect, except that the last image have the cars a bit low in light. But overall everything looks great. I like the the idea of this photography also.

Thank you guys, your criticism is very good, it really helps me for the idea of ​​photography that will come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76