Hello Steemit my name is Nando i want to join in this Platform.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Steemit My name is Nando I would like to join this Social Media Steemit.

image

I am New on this Platform and I would like to know more details about my Steam Plaform for a few days because of the shock with its Trending @ darthnava which reached $ 16,127.05 in four very short days so that she can contribute so much that I really am amazed . I am really surprised though I do not think there are many people who care about the condition of Steemit that he experienced @ darthnava therefore I am now joining on this steemit platform. I want to be friends with anyone around the world in this plaform.

image

image

This is a photo where we follow the festival in Banda Aceh, precisely in Blang Padang

image

And this is my band member

image

I am the one who formed this band, I am both a leader and a manager, and has 5 years of continuing to create works that people like.

image

image

We have a good response from the City and Provinces where we are growing, without our fans and fans is nothing.

Just here my first introduction to you all I hope you all like my first content and do not hesitate to leave your voice for me ...

STEEM ON.

Follow me blog @detya

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @detya! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Selamat bergabung @detya Baru di Platform ini dan ingin tahu lebih banyak rincian tentang Plaform steemit, selama beberapa hari karena keterkejutan dengan Trending @darthnava yang mencapai $16,127.05 dalam empat hari yang sangat singkat sehingga dia dapat berkontribusi sedemikian rupa sehingga saya benar-benar tercengang.

Terima kasih kawan semoga sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65