Terkejut Batin dipagi Hari

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Haaii sahabat steemean semuanya..!! kuharap dalam keadaan sehat selalu. kali ini saya akan memposting yang saya alami pagi hari tadi.
Ketika saya sedang menyapu halaman rumah, dalam posisi yang membungkuk, tiba-tiba saya dikejutkan dengan jatuhnya sesuatu tepatnya di depan saya, spontan saya tersentak dan mengatakan astagfirullaah. image

seekor kucing meloncat dari atas pohon

jantung ini terasa mau lepas, namun dengan seketika kembali normal setelah saya tau kalau itu hanyalah seekor kucing yang melompat. Saya pun melanjutkan pekerjaan saya, namun sepertinya sang kucing mencari perhatian dari saya, dia (kucing) menunjukkan beberapa aksi yang membuat saya tertarik untuk mengambil gambarnya, saya mengambilnya langsung dengan kamera hp saya, Samsung galaxy J2 frime. image

Mulai memanjat

image

berpindah dari satu tempat ketempat lain.

image

Mulai curiga si kucing.

berulang kali saya mengambil gambarnya, si kucing mulai malu, dan memutuskan untuk bersembunyi di belakang dedaunan pohon. image ![image]

() ![image]

()
kemudian ia berusaha kabur image ![image

()
disitulah terakhir saya melihatnya. dan saya langsung segera menyelesaikan pekerjaan saya. karna saya ada jam kuliah. demikianlah cerita saya hari ini. Semoga teman-teman suka dan terhibur dengan cerita saya.

Haaii's all steemean friends .. !! I hope in good health always. this time I will post what I experienced this morning.
When I was sweeping the yard, in a bent position, I was suddenly startled by the fall of something right in front of me, spontaneously jerking and saying astagfirullaah. ! [image] ()
a cat jumping from a tree

this heart feels like going off, but with an instant return to normal after I know if it is just a cat that jumps. I went on with my work, but it seemed the cat was looking for my attention, he (cat) showed some action that made me interested to take the picture, I took it directly with my hp camera, Samsung galaxy J2 frime. ! [image] ()

Start climbing

! [image] ()

move from one place to another.

! [image] ()

Start suspicious of the cat.

repeatedly I took the picture, the cat began to be embarrassed, and decided to hide behind the leaves of the tree. ! [image] ()! [image]

()! [image]

()
then he tried to run away! [image] ()! [image

()
that's where I last saw it. and I immediately finished my work. because I have a college hour. so is my story today. Hopefully my friends love and be entertained with my story ..

Sort:  

Congratulations @dedekariadi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56