Bianca goes to Bali 🇮🇩

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

It has been 8 months since our visit to Bali and now, I am excited to share all our wonderful adventures in Bali! I am sorry that it took me so long to write about my Bali trip. There are so many backlogs of travel posts for me to clear, but I am doing this slowly with pleasure. This is definitely going to take me some time, so please be patient with me.

Some of my favorite places ❤️

📷 Nook located in Bali, Seminyak.

IMG_3005.JPG

📷 The luxurious Hanging Garden of Ubud, Bali.

IMG_3003.JPG

📷 Sundays Beach Club

IMG_3004.JPG

📷 Metis Restaurant and Gallery Bali

IMG_3076.PNG

Tip ❤️

Most people in Bali speak reasonable English, so communication should never be a problem. The Balinese are generally very friendly and hospitable people, and will always greet you with a smile even when they cannot communicate in English. Please note that it is not mandatory to tip in Bali. However, I would suggest you to tip if you receive a good service. A small tip goes a long way!

ENJOY YOUR TRAVEL !

Terima kasih

🇮🇩

Sort:  

om swastyastu

thank you for making a post about Bali.
hoping that,you will come again to my island.
😃😃😃
yes your tip is much appreciated, becuase in some place the salary is not realky enough to cover those ever growing expences. from my experience working hospitality.

suksma.

She's my sister 😊

really? ah nice you have been able to make her sign up to steemit. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54