This is me the way I am

in #indonesia6 years ago

image

This time I want to introduce myself to my steemian friends all over the world. I also once introduced myself at the beginning to be a steemian. But I want to reintroduce myself during the steam of KSI Chapter Barsela.

Joining in Steemit has many benefits that I can, especially about the world of literacy. Also know the great people tell me. Great does not mean smart or rich, simple but wow ...

I am one of the lucky ones. Lucky to join #steemit in second year #steemit running. And I was also lucky to meet directly with the curator of Indonesia @levycore.

Certainly a lot of lucky steemian. Moreover, my friends want to learn about #steemit itself. I have read many times about steemit but do not really understand, because there must be a teaching.

Tonight we are also steemian friends of KSI Chapter Barsela, after tarawih sat discussing at coffee shop about steemit. Discuss #steemit emang endless exclamation Lo ...

Our discussion is only limited to posting only, because in the community of coffee cupsi KSI Chapter Barselan there is no alhlinya about #steemit. Since we are just a new steemian, it still takes a lot to learn again.

image

Of the many visitors to Enduro Meulaboh coffee shop, only our table talks about #steemit. While dozens of other table groups of Mobile Lagend game that is often called ML. Perhaps this condition is almost the same in all other coffee shops in Aceh.

Although little, I am a lucky person. But why yes ... they prefer online games than steemit. In fact, if calculated-counted a lot of harm. For example, data packets are drained without reciprocity, time wasted. In fact there are some steemit that began to focus on this game.

But I think with the crowd of online gaming users, there is also the opportunity to introduce #steemit or called # wider promo-steem. Certainly the @ steem-ambassador better understand about this opportunity.

To promote #steemit requires a custom strategy, so that online game lovers join in #steemit. Certainly such a well-planned agenda and clear so that there is maximum results.

But as much as possible I always invite people closest like friends, relatives, and relatives. Because I have not been able to reach out extensively to get people using #steemit.

image

Sort:  

Peuget bahasa Inggris dan Peugeot bahasa Indonesia bg, Mangat awak Indonesia mupom cit

It is nice to meet. I hope your Steemit chapter continues to grow. Keep Steeming!

Dari teman bule di AS!

Thank you guys, I hope your days are fun🙏

Salam kenal ya dek @danialves hehehe....ternyata adek lon ganteng ya..hehe sehat kan?

Salam kenal kembali kak2 ku, hahaha ganteng dari mana kak, Alhamdulillah sehat kak, kak2 juga harus sehat selalu ya,😁😁🙏

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by danialves from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99