Miss Poetry To Mother

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

images (2).jpegsource

Here I write a story about you
Breath that never gets caught up in lies
Determination that is not torn by time
No matter how sick you stay loving

You tirelessly serve us
With all pride in heart
Not lost for a moment to think about your tiredness
You keep walking between thorns

mothe

I never expected you to be old and old
I never want you to be tired in age
I always hope you continue with me
With love give your advice

mother

You're my angel
Healer hurts in pain
Eater thirst for affection
Until that time
I will always love you

You taught me about love
First love in my life
Since I was in your womb
A million love you bribe in my mouth

You are a figure of incomparable friend
Your sacrifice is not able to say
With words
My first hero in my breath
My life is protected by your love

No match No word
That is your sacrifice
Can't tell about your story

My mom

You're my best friend
Flowing my first love
My prayers are with you

How big you love you
Bring me to this earth
Makes me feel solar
See the beautiful minister dawning

Oh my mother

How heavy your sacrifice is
Bear me in the womb
Tired of a weak body

My mom

You're the rainbow in my soul
You are the light of heaven for me
Illuminate me in the dark of the night

DQmTtT5dMeuTXG91Nyou3LGXuxkfZ8xQKUETMt9YUD5dipm_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @danialves! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74