Poetry_Rumah Kecilku (bilingual)

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Oleh: Damah Syari

image


Source Image

Kau tak luas, cukup saja kecil
Jangan di kira ini istana
Dia tak elok bagi indera mata manusia
Dia elok bagi mataku
Tubuh yang di besarkan disini
Dia sejiwa denganku

Cukup aku dan mereka
Mereka keluarga kecilku
Mereka selalu menghapus setiap tetes air mataku yang jatuh
Kau bagai surga bagi rasa syukur ini
Biar kau di katakan jelek, reok, rusak sekalipun rubuh
Ku tetap membelamu

Disana manusia bumi menginginkan kemegahan
Yang di dalamnya penuh kehampaan
Tanpa persaudaraan seibu
Mereka lupa akan kebahagiaan itu
Mereka kira surga dapat di beli dengan harta bukan dengan hati
Jelas ini salah kaprah

Kau rumah kecilku
Surga bagi keluargaku
Taman bagi keluargaku
Kau selalu memberi kenangan dan kebahagiaan
Terimakasih untuk mu

Damah Syari
Banda Aceh 2010


(ENG)

My Little House

You're not broad, just small enough
Do not think this is a palace
He is not good for the human eye
She is beautiful to my eyes
The body is raised here
She's soulless with me

Enough me and them
They my little family
They always wipe every drop of my tears
You are a heaven for this gratitude
Let you say ugly, reok, broken even collapsed
I still defend you

There the earth man wants splendor
Inside is full of emptiness
Without the brotherhood of a thousand
They forget the happiness
They think heaven can be purchased with property not by heart
Obviously this is misguided

You're my little house
Heaven for my family
Park for my family
You always give memories and happiness
Thank you for you

Damah Syari
Banda Aceh 2010


My Recent Post:


The Previous Poem.1
The Previous Poem.2
The Previous Poem.3
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.64% upvote from thanks to: @damahsyari.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52