The beauty of Seunabang Island, Aceh, Indonesia

in #indonesia7 years ago


In this video I want to show you the beauty of the island of seunabang, aceh, indonesia. this video is taken with a drone camera. In the previous post I've been sharing a few pictures of the beauty of the island of seunabang, and this time I am displaying the beauty of seunabang island in the form of video.
Check the previous post, the beauty of seunabang island in photo format here

Pada video kali ini saya ingin memperlihatkan kepada kalian keindahan pulau seunabang, aceh, indonesia. video ini diambil dengan kamera drone. Pada postingan sebelumnya saya suda pernah membagikan beberapa foto keindahan pulau seunabang, dan kali ini saya ini menampilkan keindahan pulau seunabang dalam bentuk video.
cek postingan sebelumnya, keindahan pulau seunabang dalam format foto disini


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Aaceh, Indonesia is all beauty. Totally enjoyed while watching it. Feel like being there for a moment and enjoy it

haha.
Thank you for watching.

really so beautiful :) loved watching it

thanks you brother.

bagus sekali bang pulaunya, sungguh ingin berkunjung kesana. bagaimana cara mencapai pulaunya?

tinggal naik kapal very di pelabuhan labuhan haji aceh selatan.

oh begitu @daiky69? kalau dari banda aceh bagaimana? saya belum pernah ke aceh soalnya

tidak ada kapal dari banda Aceh yang sampai ke Seunabang, kecuali ke sabang. sabang juga sangat indah.
btw anda dari mana kawan?

saya dari pekanbaru riau kawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74